Amazing Nature Community: landscape – special – Crystals

ans.png



(Google translate from Czech)

Greetings to all fans of Amazing Nature Community.



In my special today I want to support Rock Challenge of 27.10.2020. I invited you to take photos of rocks, boulders and stones. I also suggested that mineral crystals could be found when inspecting the stones.

an.png

Let's take a look at some of the findings.

I'll start with CRYSTAL, of course.

IMG_20191228_130602.jpg

At first glance, it was an ordinary stone (quartz). However, a small gem was hidden in its cavity :-). If you are interested in the energetic effect of minerals, then you know for sure that crystal is excellent for energy protection and space cleaning.


PYROP (Czech garnet)

IMG_20191218_123939.jpg

It is relatively common in the foothills of the Blanský Forest (southern Bohemia). It will energetically encourage you and "recharge your batteries" :-).


CALCITE

IMG_20200903_190752.jpg

I have already presented this photo. However, it has not been written that calcite has a positive effect on the bones and in breastfeeding women it supports the production of breast milk :-)


PYRITE

IMG_20200603_195307.jpg

It looks like gold. It is said that it has a positive effect on "finances" :-). More importantly, however, it has a beneficial effect on immunity.


SILVER

IMG_20200603_200506.jpg

I found this stone on the dump of an old silver mine. It is a piece of quartz with a silver coating.

an.png

Maybe I lured you a little to pay attention to the Rock Challange challenge. In addition to nice experiences in photographing rocks and stones, you also have hope for finding beautiful minerals. Personally, I can say that such a finding will please more than buying in a mineral store :-).


I wish you many beautiful moments in amazing nature :-)
bucipuci

an.png

Also pay attention to:

an.png
anc1.png

dna.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency