On the path of the adventurer.. 🌄

IMG_20210815_182953_edit_28345788189944.jpg

What is a person to be with a soulful adventurer a person who wants to get to know the world a person who does not want to stop in one place to stay at home to shut himself on the couch in front of the TV and eat all day What is a person who wants to get to know the world and everything everything around him to be interesting and at what age to feel like a small child like a child of the universe who has more to learn more to see and with each passing year to feel an even better creation of life when he saw the world through his Prism through his eyes in every country every beauty individual but here in Bulgaria where I was born I just have no words to describe What beauty I enjoyed mountains rivers forests I want to tell you that just everything is so incredibly beautiful that I am pleased to invite you to my country

IMG_20210815_171506.jpg

Because outside the person for me is a soul that is never satisfied with what is now and at the moment A person who never wants to sleep in one place wants to study constantly I for example adore nature more than my own home I feel much more than home in nature because for me home is not a place but also a feeling feeling so blissful inside When you see the sunset since when you are on a high rock that stretches on a big beautiful mountain and on you the big beautiful blue sky with its big beautiful green forest

IMG_20210815_171906.jpg

For me life is an endless adventure through which I embark with joy
do you feel like heroes every adventure .. Nature is the teacher who gives us some of the most important lessons .. It helps us build character and keep developing ah how much I love the feeling when I go to the mountains and breathe the purity of the trees from the air that opens the lungs me and prepares me for an unforgettable adventure
unforgettable moments in which I pitch a tent with friends in which I collect firewood and make my own food those moments in which we learn to be independent and appreciate what we sow ourselves and we will reap there is a saying and this is what builds us and us makes us appreciate what we create for ourselves
I adore those moments when I come home after a hike in the mountains and I feel reborn I feel like a little baby who has just hatched and is waiting for the big wide world to hug him with its endless vast fields and forests with all this energy that nature is prepared for me are all the gifts with which she gave me to see to hear to Appreciate what is around me I know the world more and more

IMG_20210815_172001.jpg

Those moments when after you march I give quietly by the river and then I listen to the sound of the water words to describe what feeling overwhelms me .. When I do not feel well for example I grab the forest and go on an endless walk and feel like there is no pill and no man to help me as much as nature how it affects me as an authoritative person who thinks well of me and I'm sure if people spent more time in the woods than in front of the TV their health would be 99% better

IMG_20210815_171647.jpg

And there to sit quietly by the river and do what you love for example I love to spend my time in nature until he opens his art to write a book to read a book to paint to do anything but just to fix with love because that's what we missing In my opinion nowadays to do things with love for absolutely every creature pump absolutely every flower animal kitten on the street anything even just paint or do something you do in your daily life if you do it with love It will gain much more -different meaning much deeper meaning and just if we treat ourselves so with the people around us and with nature and in general with the world around us the world would be a better place to live and everything depends on us

IMG_20210731_155859.jpg

And do you like adventures Do you like to travel around the world and get to know every corner of the earth? For example, I am interested in absolutely every place I go even if it's just an ordinary forest not something special but just nature just divine a place of those things that bring me peace of mind peace of mind poet calms me down and makes me feel so good that I forget about any technique that is smart phone and internet music and anything just needs nothing more than to listen to I listen to the forest to listen to the silence to listen to the sounds of nature

IMG_20210731_160258.jpg

wild flowers What to say about the guests flowers that convey such a charming look of the forest on the mountain and in general how they change the atmosphere with the colors they have

IMG_20210731_160222.jpg

And here Now I remember the story that my grandmother loved to give me as a lesson when you grow up a big girl remember that instead of garbage throw a seed from a stone that you ate anything fruit or flower that they gave you just give it to nature between the waste they collect from food and whatever just throw away the stones and seeds you have so let's give the fruits of nature instead of loading it .. Let's make a better world together to throw bones and seeds instead of waste and so create life

IMG_20210731_161031.jpg

And the feeling when you feel like a winner when they want to skew a high peak and especially the panoramic view that is now in front of you and reminds you how small and the essence of the big wide world and How you must not forget that there is always more to see so this an incessant feeling that, for example, overwhelms me when I want to know the world or wish it on you

IMG_20210731_164733.jpg

amer you know on pine needles Ah how I love her to wake up in the morning from a bird song to wake up in the morning from the breeze that smells of pine needles and cones from how a squirrel knocks on the window and greets me for good morning and that forest honey to smear on a slice and thank you for this wonderful morning to the world that I was able to enjoy this mountain as well

IMG_20210731_160119.jpg

Satisfying for something is to travel there are no other creations because it is something to get to know and enjoy the world around you and so travel do not waste time in front of TVs laptops and technology that surrounds some time a person finds it difficult to stay alone and love it which is not to mention the nature around him and how much he has stopped appreciating so look at what you see and appreciate what you have around you because only he is the most important real things we see the flower we smell and feel so happy from smell his dew early in the morning when waking up in the evening the big blue sky and the endless stars that I could not count ha ha

IMG_20210801_094506.jpg

It was a pleasure to describe to you my color of a curious child of the Universe who never ceases to enjoy the world around him and is never satisfied with what he has seen And what he has learned we can always learn something more we can always find something in ourselves that we have but do not give it a voice, so get to know yourself and the world and love yourself

Bye Bye from me and enjoy that sound


Posted using dapplr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency