CUTE YELLOW FOXES ON THE TRAILSIDE [En/Sp]

10371E26-DD88-4279-AA15-DE4493C98E8D 2.JPEG

HIve there, hola a todos!!!

I only have a few minutes before going back to work, but I didn't want to keep putting off sharing with you this picture I managed to take at the entrance to a trail we did a few weeks ago with @nicolasdosse.
The bad news is that it was the only photo I managed to take that came out with some quality on my phone. In general, I usually take my digital camera with me when I go on this kind of hikes, but for some reason (and that day I had to work after the hike) I decided to leave the digital camera behind and take my analog camera with me. The good thing about this is the wow factor of when I develop that roll of film, I'm already looking forward to it! Hahaha... In the meantime this was the best I could get.

Clearly the little animals were used to humans, as they were not very elusive, I guess some feed them, as it was not in our plans to do so, they still kept some distance.
With total certainty I can tell you that seeing them made my day. And what came next... I'll have to tell you in another post and show you pictures, but I'll give you a preview of this amazing landscape that the viewpoint at the end of the trail offered.

ESPSólo tengo unos minutos antes de volver al trabajo, pero no quería seguir aplazando el compartir con vosotros esta foto que conseguí hacer a la entrada de un sendero que hicimos hace unas semanas con @nicolasdosse.
Lo malo es que fue la única foto que logré tomar y que salió con algo de calidad en mi teléfono. En general, suelo llevar mi cámara digital cuando hago este tipo de caminatas, pero por alguna razón (y ese día tenía que trabajar después de la caminata) decidí dejar la cámara digital y llevar mi cámara analógica. Lo bueno de esto es el factor sorpresa de cuando revele ese rollo de película, ¡ya estoy deseando hacerlo! Jajaja... Mientras tanto esto fue lo mejor que pude conseguir.

Claramente los animalitos estaban acostumbrados a los humanos, ya que no eran muy esquivos, supongo que algunos los alimentan, como no estaba en nuestros planes hacerlo, igual mantenían cierta distancia.
Con total seguridad puedo decir que verlos me alegró el día. Y lo que vino después... Tendré que contarlo en otro post y enseñaros fotos, pero os adelanto este increíble paisaje que nos ofrecía el mirador del final del sendero.

IMG_2422.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency