Mis paseos favoritos en la naturaleza🌺/My favorite walks in nature🌺 [ESP/ENG]

Prepared by: @Dalhana

Holaa linda comunidad, en este post vine a comentarle y compartirles un poco sobre a los lugares a donde visité y pude apreciar su naturaleza, mi parte favorita, pasé una tarde tomando las fotografías para quedaran bien bonitas y de un buen ángulo.😅
Hello beautiful community, in this post I came to comment and share a little about the places where I visited and I was able to appreciate their nature, my favorite part, I spent an afternoon taking the pictures to make them look nice and from a good angle.😅

Prepared by: @Dalhana

Visité el río de Colorado ubicado en los Estados Unidos, este río lo amé y fue bastante hermoso, pude admirar su naturaleza, el agua y el olor de los árboles te hacen sentir muy relajados. Su amanecer en la rivera es muy bueno cualquier persona que haya visitado este lugar lo diría, el sol al salir o cuando se acerca el amanecer hacer contraste con todos sus colores, las rojas rojas y lo verde los árboles.🌲
I visited the Colorado river located in the United States, this river I loved and it was quite beautiful, I was able to admire its nature, the water and the smell of the trees make you feel very relaxed. Its sunrise on the riverbank is very good, anyone who has visited this place would say it, the sun at sunrise or when sunrise approaches contrast with all its colors, the red reds and the green trees.🌲

Prepared by: @Dalhana

Ok, en está foto coloqué la ubicación del río, realizamos una fogata ya cuando se estaba yendo el amanecer, compartimos un poco en familia y la verdad no dejamos que otras situaciones nos afectaran en el río, nos despejamos y quedamos en un lugar donde no había casi personas... Así que fue mejor para mi poder tomar las fotografías y poderlas compartir.
Ok, in this photo I placed the location of the river, we made a bonfire already when dawn was leaving, we shared a little as a family and the truth is we did not let other situations affect us in the river, we cleared up and stayed in a place where we did not there were almost people ... So it was better for me to be able to take the pictures and share them.

Prepared by: @Dalhana

Bueno, acá me encontraba en otro lugar que sería las playas de Santa Marta, Colombia. Este fue uno de mis sitios favoritos y la naturaleza es una magia más que todo en esta playa, su agua era totalmente cristalinas, y con la luz del sol hacía que sus aguas brillaran aún más, me encanta tomarle fotografías a cada lugar al que voy para poder así quedarme con un recuerdo de cada una de sus naturalezas que he querido apreciar.
Well, here I was in another place that would be the beaches of Santa Marta, Colombia. This was one of my favorite places and nature is a magic more than everything on this beach, its water was totally crystalline, and with the sunlight it made its waters shine even more, I love to take pictures of every place I go in order to keep a memory of each of their natures that I have wanted to appreciate.

Prepared by: @Dalhana

Finalmente, les comento que desde lo personal les recomiendo visitar esta linda playas, realmente fantástico y sin dejar atrás que sus aguas son bien frías😨 y el servicio realmente increíble.
Finally, I tell you that from a personal point of view I recommend you visit this beautiful beaches, really fantastic and without leaving behind that its waters are very cold😨 and the service really incredible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency