Scene of Scars

I'm...... not 100% back yet......

I don't have any new sketches for almost 2 months now as I have no spark ever sice I started working. But I did some digital vector art today just to do something.

Here it is...

SOS 06.jpg

Anyways, steps.

Background.

SOS 01.jpg

Basic scenery.

SOS 02.jpg

Lake details

SOS 03.jpg

Trees.... lotsa trees...

SOS 04.jpg

The sky.... quite onimous I guess?

SOS 05.jpg

Final design adjustments

SOS 06.jpg

What's my inspiration for all of this? Well, I'm kinda listening to old rock music lately. Examples? Well, a few Led Zeppelin, ACDC, Yes, many others. Just trying to remember what I listened to when I was a kid. I especially listening to a lot of Queen songs recently, their songs really stood out even after all these years. Anyways, these rock musics album art is what inspires me to do this art. Plus, I kinda wanna revisit this style of art. It's been awhile since I do some abstract vector art.

Anyways, stay safe and have a good time! It will be a while when I'll start drawing again.

output_7h1Vu5.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency