One image - the whole story - from one of anti-war protests.

I attended many protests during the past years - there were different reasons why do people take to the streets. Most of them are willing to live in the world of freedom and peace - the whole world peace, without any exclusion. If this kind of idyll can happen to us one day. As a realist, I don't see any progress in this direction. When I was 11-13 years old, my mom said me that soon the world won't need more soldiers, due to the end of all the wars and conflicts. After more than 40 years, I know now, that the was machine will never stop its progression. Rather the opposite.


Demonstration_TelAviv_abima_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg



Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *
iI'm making NOISE for cash.

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency