Sunset on the city

Hello my dear friends!

For today i bring to you this beautifull shot that i tooked from the sunset view at my mother's house.

She also live in Florianópolis, but she live in te continent. Florianópolis is a island, but the city reach the continent as well.

From my house till her, i travel around 40 min / 1 hour by car.

So, because of it, its not commom for me to shot at the city.

Since i live in the extreme south of the island where the nature is abundant, its no need for me to go else where. Only to visit parents and related, or to do some work.

So, i hope you enjoy this photograph. I was lucky to be with the camera at hand and capture this beautifull sunset at the city.

Stay all well and see you next post.

_DSC6057.jpg
Photo by Nicolas Carreiro | Photocracia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency