Do you see the cat in the cave?

20211017_202413.jpg

🇺🇸 Happy Sunday hivers.

During my daily walks along the beach I have seen fascinating, beautiful and some other unpleasant things, let's be honest, not everything you see on the street is always pleasant.

But I share how nice! Like today's photo, where I was able to photograph a cat that I found among the rich on the boardwalk. Stop a small cave, it gives the feeling of a cat in the stone age, it seems to be even bigger than it really is, but it is an average size animal. Over the days I realized that the kitten lives there and that is his place to sleep, because I always see him around that place.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A7
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela


🇻🇪 Feliz domingo hivers.

Durante mis caminatas diarias a lo largo de la playa he visto cosas fascinantes, hermosas y alguna que otra desagradable, seamos honestos, no todo lo que se ve en la calle siempre es agradable.

¡Pero comparto lo agradable! Como la foto de hoy, donde pude fotografiar un gato que encontré entre las ricas del malecón. Pare una pequeña cueva, da la sensación de un gato en la edad de piedra, parece incluso ser más grande de lo que realmente es, pero es un animal de tamaño promedio. Con los días me di cuenta que el gatito vive allí y ese es su lugar para dormir, porque lo veo siempre por los alrededores de ese lugar.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A7
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela

20210513_175758_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency