A new fire, another trouble for people

Hello, my friends.



20211028_picture_a_day.jpg

ENGРУС
One photo of the day. A photo that reflects the main event of today. So that it becomes clear to everyone at once - what is happening today or has already happened in my life. I decided to show one photo every day, which should reflect my inner world today, my state of mind or the main event of that day.Одна фотография дня. Фото, которое отражает главное событие сегодняшнего дня. Так, чтобы всем сразу стало понятно - что сегодня у меня происходит или уже произошло в жизни. Я решил показывать каждый день по одной фотографии, которое должно отражать мой внутренний мир сегодня, моё душевное состояние или главное событие этого дня.
8:25 a.m. on October 28, 2021. This morning I was driving my wife to work and saw that firefighters were putting out a fire. It was the firewood sheds that were burning. How many of them have already burned down during the time that I live in this village. One year in the summer, similar structures burned almost every night. The owners of such sheds organized night duty, so they began to burn during the day. In the end, the arsonist was caught. I took this picture on my way home.8:25 28 октября 2021 года. Сегодня утром я отвозил свою жену на работу и увидел, что пожарные тушат пожар. Это сгорели очередные сараи у людей. Сколько их уже много сгорело за то время, что я живу в этом поселке. Одним годом летом подобные сооружения горели почти каждую ночь. Владельцы таких сараев организовали дежурство по ночам будет так они стали гореть днем. В конце концов поджигатель был пойман. Этот снимок я сделал возвращаясь домой.


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency