Still ☁✨

Sin título

Hello peoples! 👋

I keep on showing you shots from that cold winter sunday, this one is my favorite from all of them. I think this one was a more successful reflection, it is more visible here because of the colors. Despite the cold I managed to get a decent pic!

What do you think? Is it good? Is it gross? Please feel free to tell me! :D

For better resolution, more info and details you can check my Flickr account.

Thanks for stopping by! :)


Some of us need it sometimes
A dream is all I need to get by...

What for the love that got me so high?
Remember the days they made us feel so alive?
We're out on our own inside the city tonight...

And tomorrow when the morning comes
I hope that you can walk it like you talk it, son
But now, the dream is over, the day is done
Say bye, bye...

A dream is all I need to get by...

Enjoy.


🌊 ailindigo 🌊
O R I G I N A L 〰 C O N T E N T



icons8flickr100.png  icons8instagram100.png  icons8twitter100.png  icons8spotify100.png

Icons from Icons8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency