My BDSM relationship: The Bondage experience / Mi relación BDSM: La experiencia con el Bondage

Small-Bondege-1.jpg

It all started because I wanted us to do a kidnapping role-play. We had already played that he was my boss and I was his secretary, and that I was a prostitute and he was my client, and that I was a student and he was my teacher, and so on and so forth, but now I wanted to be his victim and he had to be my kidnapper.

Todo comenzó porque yo quería que hiciéramos un juego de rol de secuestro. Ya habíamos jugado a que él fuera mi jefe y yo su secretaria, y a que yo era una prostituta y él mi cliente, y a que yo fuese una estudiante y él mi profesor, y así otros varios, pero ahora yo quería ser su víctima y que él fuese mi secuestrador.

36.jpg

Of course, that implied more than imagination, it implied tying me up for real. It was indispensable! The attraction of the whole thing was precisely in feeling as helpless as possible, in being completely at his mercy, and unable to move or speak while he made me his own.

Por supuesto, eso implicaba algo más que imaginación, implicaba amarrarme de verdad. ¡Era indispensable! El atractivo del asunto estaba precisamente en sentirme lo más indefensa posible, en estar completamente a su merced, y que no pudiera moverme ni hablar mientras él me hacía suya.

By then the poor guy had come to realize that he had become the boyfriend of a completely crazy girl, but he found the whole thing amusing so there was no turning back.

A estas alturas el pobre hombre ya se venía dando cuenta de que se había hacho novio de una muchacha completamente chiflada, pero la cosa le resultaba divertida así que ya no había vuelta atrás.

95.jpg

As the good dom he has always been, he took my proposal very seriously, and began to do all the necessary research to get it right and take care of my safety in the process.

Como buen amo que siempre ha sido, se tomó mi propuesta muy en serio, y comenzó a hacer todas las investigaciones necesarias para hacerlo bien y cuidar mi seguridad en el proceso.

He found out which types of ropes were the most recommended for Bondage, and the next day we were already walking the aisles of EPA (a Venezuelan hardware store chain) and evaluating the available options.

Averiguó cuáles tipos de cuerdas eran los más recomendados para hacer Bondage, y al día siguiente ya estábamos paseando por los pasillos de EPA (una cadena de ferreterías venezolana) y evaluando las opciones disponibles.

BDSM-couple.jpg

We bought 30 meters of 6 mm nylon braided rope and went home happy, already with plans in mind.

Compramos 30 metros de cuerda trenzada de nylon de 6 mm y nos fuimos felices a la casa, ya con planes en mente.

We cut the rope in 4 parts: one part of 15 meters, two parts of 7 meters and one small part of 1 meter. We burned the ends and reinforced them with duct tape. Perfect! Worthy of a good kidnapper!

Cortamos la cuerda en 4 partes: una parte de 15 metros, dos partes de 7 metros y una pequeña de 1 metro. Les quemamos las puntas y las reforzamos con cinta adhesiva. ¡Perfectas! ¡Dignas de un buen secuestrador!

But not everything was ready yet.

Pero no todo estaba listo todavía.

Small-IMG-20180713-WA0028.jpg

When Ender is passionate about something there is no one who can take away his will to make it perfect, and if he wanted to make me bondage ties he wanted to make sure that they were as safe as they were beautiful, and that I was not going to look like a badly tied hallaca.

Cuando a Ender le apasiona algo no hay quien le quite la voluntad de hacerlo perfecto, y si pretendía hacerme amarres de bondage se quería cerciorar de que fuesen tan seguros como bonitos, y que yo no fuese a quedar como una hallaca mal amarrada.

EpflMpMUYAAt6UX.jpg

A badly tied hallaca by Javier Prats


The man then dedicated himself to reading a variety of guides and watching video tutorials to learn how to properly use the ropes we had bought, and spent several days tirelessly practicing the knots he had learned.

El hombre se dedicó entonces a leer una variedad de guías y a ver video tutoriales para aprender a usar bien las cuerdas que nos habíamos comprado, y se pasó varios días practicando, incansablemente, los nudos que había aprendido.

Even at college and at work you could see a lonely boy take out of his bag a meter of smooth, white, brand new rope and, with the deep concentration of someone deciphering a scientific formula, turn it into knots so weird and fancy that they would have scared a boy scout. And if any of his classmates took an interest in the subject, their hands would be tied in the twinkling of an eye, with the swiftness of a magic act.

Incluso en la universidad y el trabajo usted podía ver a un solitario muchacho sacar de su bolso un metro de cuerda lisa, blanca y nuevecita y, con la profunda concentración de quién descifra una fórmula científica, la convertía en unos nudos tan raros y rebuscados que hubieran asustado a un boy scout. Y si alguno de sus compañeros se interesaba en el tema, terminaba con las manos atadas en un abrir y cerrar de ojos, con la presteza de un acto de magia.

Small-Satanic-9.jpg

Luckily he was just as quick at releasing them.

Por suerte era igual de veloz liberándolos.

Around that time I was realizing that I had become the girlfriend of a completely nuts guy, but things were only getting funnier and funnier, so there was no turning back.

Por ahí me iba dando cuenta yo de que me había hecho novia de un muchacho completamente chiflado, pero la cosa sólo se ponía más y más divertida, así que ya no había vuelta atrás.

Once the knowledge of the knots was reinforced, it was necessary for me to lend myself as a good guinea pig so that he could practice on a human body.

Una vez reforzado el conocimiento de los nudos fue necesario que yo me prestara como buen conejillo de indias para que él pudiera practicar en un cuerpo humano.

Small-P1100289.jpg

Obviously, to make things interesting, I would undress in front of him and he would start wrapping the ropes around my body, tightening them here and adjusting them there.

Obviamente, para hacer la cosa interesante, yo me desnudaba frente a él y él comenzaba a rodearme el cuerpo con las cuerdas; a apretarlas por aquí y ajustarlas por allá.

Needless to say, that turned me on too much, but I could see him extremely concentrated, imperturbable, even with a frown on his face, so I never dared to interrupt him in the middle of one of his creations. I would wait like a good little girl for him to finish, we would admire the result together, and only afterwards could we take care of my involuntary bodily reactions.

Sobra decir que aquello me excitaba en demasía, pero le veía a él sumamente concentrado, imperturbable, con el ceño fruncido incluso, así que jamás me atreví a interrumpirle a mitad de alguna de sus creaciones. Yo esperaba como buena niña a que él terminara, admirábamos juntos el resultado, y ya después sí podíamos hacernos cargo de mis involuntarias reacciones corporales.

Small-P1100380.jpg

It happened that one day he made me the bondage just before I had to go to college, and the design was so beautiful that I didn't want to untie it. On the contrary, I looked for a blouse that would make it stand out, and I went to class just like that, well tied up.

Sucedió que un día me hizo el bondage justo antes de que me tocara ir a la universidad, y el diseño quedó tan bonito que no me provocó desamarrarlo. Al contrario, busqué una blusa que lo hiciera resaltar, y así mismo me fui a clases, bien amarradita.

Small-P1100003.jpg

That was how, with these practices, I got a great taste for walking through life tied up.

Fue así como, con estas prácticas, le fui agarrando un gran gusto a andar por la vida amarrada.

Walking down the street wearing a bondage that my dom had made me was like having him always present. I enjoyed the constant pressure of the knots, and the small torture of not being able to fully expand my abdomen and lungs, like when you put on a corset. The rubbing of the ropes against my skin reminded me of the moment when he was putting them on me, and because of that I spent the whole day wishing I could get home and throw myself into his arms.

Andar por la calle llevando puesto un bondage que me había hecho mi amo era como tenerlo a él siempre presente. Disfrutaba la constante presión de los nudos, y la pequeña tortura de no poder expandir por completo el abdomen y los pulmones, como cuando te pones un corsé. El roce de las cuerdas contra mi piel me recordaba el momento en que él me las estaba poniendo, y debido a eso me pasaba todo el día deseando llegar a casa y lanzarme en sus brazos.

Small-P1090963.jpg

Besides, wearing the ropes was a sign of identity for me. They were there to say that I practiced BDSM, that I was submissive and that I had a dom. I really enjoyed being able to comment a little bit about these practices every time some curious person asked me the reason for my ropes.

Además, llevar las cuerdas era para mí una muestra de identidad. Estaban allí para decir que yo practicaba BDSM, que era sumisa y que tenía un amo. Disfrutaba mucho poder comentar un poco sobre estas prácticas cada vez que algún curioso me preguntaba la razón de mis cuerdas.

Small-P1100362.jpg

But then, back to the main topic, we were finally ready for my so desired kidnapping role play. But wait a second! Wait a second! The first one had to be special, it had to bring excitement, screams, violence, we couldn't just do something calm and quiet to avoid disturbing the neighbors. So much preparation to end up doing a boring performance? No sir! We had to do it big! We had to do it somewhere out of home.

Pero entonces, volviendo al tema principal, finalmente estábamos listos para mi tan deseado juego de rol de secuestro. ¡Pero ya va! ¡Ya va! El primero tenía que ser especial, tenía que llevar emoción, gritos, violencia, no podíamos limitarnos a hacer algo tranquilo y silencioso para evitar molestar a los vecinos. ¿Tanta preparación para terminar haciendo un performance aburrido? ¡No señor! ¡Había que hacerlo en grande! Había que hacerlo fuera de casa.

Since our anniversary was not far away, we decided to combine the two plans. We packed our bags and went to Colonia Tovar, a beautiful Venezuelan tourist town, located in a flowery and cold mountainous area.

Como faltaba poco para celebrar nuestro aniversario, decidimos juntar los dos planes. Hicimos nuestras maletas y nos fuimos a la Colonia Tovar, una hermosa ciudad turística venezolana, localizada en una floreada y fría zona montañosa.

together-P1100733.jpg

After evaluating several places, we rented a cabin to make it our little nest of love and kinkiness. The chosen place was the "Silberbrunnen" cabins, and since that time we have always chosen the same place to stay. I recommend them 100%.

Después de evaluar varios lugares, alquilamos una cabaña para hacerla nuestro nidito de amor y perversiones. El lugar escogido fueron las cabañas “Silberbrunnen”, y desde esa vez siempre hemos vuelto a escoger el mismo lugar para quedarnos. Se las recomiendo al 100%.

Small-P1100731.jpg

We stayed 2 nights, so you can imagine all the things we did in that cabin. My kidnapping role play was a success. Since it wasn't the holiday season, few cabins were occupied, so I could kick, scream and moan as much as I wanted.

Nos quedamos 2 noches, así que ya se imaginarán todo lo que hicimos en esa cabaña. Mi juego de rol de secuestro fue todo un éxito. Como no era temporada vacacional, pocas cabañas estaban ocupadas, así que yo pude patalear, gritar y gemir todo lo que quise.

Small-IMG_20181026_202550_425.jpg

Ender got into character very well, with just enough cruelty to wet my panties, and just enough patience to pause in the middle of it all to untie my legs so I could run off to pee. Don't blame me; the romantic cold of Colonia Tovar tests the endurance of any bladder.

Ender se metió muy bien en su personaje, con la crueldad justa y necesaria para mojarme las pantaletas, y con la paciencia suficiente para hacer una pausa a la mitad de todo para desamarrarme las piernas y que yo pudiera ir corriendo a hacer pipí. No me culpen; el romántico frío de la Colonia Tovar pone a prueba la resistencia de cualquier vejiga.

Small-IMG_20181026_202549_123.jpg
Here is a picture of what the floor of the room looked like when we finished. You can clearly see the ropes tied to the legs of the bed. If you're wondering what the candles were for... I'll tell you about that in a future post 😉

He aquí una foto de cómo quedó el piso de la habitación cuando terminamos. Se puede ver claramente las cuerdas amarradas a las patas de la cama. Si se preguntan para qué fueron las velas... eso se los cuento en un próximo post 😉

Small-P1100678.jpg

And well folks, that's the story of how my boyfriend and I got started with bondage. After that there have been multiple other role-plays where it has been necessary to tie me up with bondage, and, although I stopped using the ropes under my clothes when I came out, now as I write these lines I am seriously considering taking it up again!

Y bueno amigos, esa es la historia de cómo mi pareja y yo comenzamos con el bondage. Después de eso han ocurrido múltiples otros juegos de rol en los que ha sido necesario amarrarme con bondage, y, aunque dejé de usar las cuerdas bajo la ropa al salir, ¡ahora mientras escribo estas líneas estoy seriamente considerando retomarlo!

Small-P_20170422_212513.jpg

Thank you very much for reading! Have you had BDSM experiences? Leave me your comments!

¡Muchas gracias por leer! ¿Han tenido experiencias BDSM? ¡Déjenme sus comentarios!

Witchy-divider-1.png

All photographs used in this post (except the hallaca) were taken by @enderlouis and myself. We reserve the rights of use.

Todas las fotografías utilizadas en este post (excepto la hallaca) fueron tomadas por @enderlouis y por mí. Nos reservamos los derechos de uso.

If you found this post entertaining or interesting please don't forget to Vote and Reblog 💞

Si les pareció entretenido o interesante este post por favor no olviden Votar y hacer Reblog 💞

Thanks for visiting Ni de Cabeza! Come back soon!

¡Gracias por visitar Ni de Cabeza! ¡Vuelve pronto!

🍀🦄🎢


Firma-nidecabeza.jpg


Créditos - Credits

Edición de los retratos / Portraits editing: Adobe photoshop
Escobita voladora / Flying broom - Vector de Dibujos animados creado por brgfx - www.freepik.es
Sombrero con cuaderno / Witch hat with book - Vector de Libro creado por brgfx - www.freepik.es
Castillo volador de firma / Signature flying castle - Imagen de my best in collections - see and press 👍🔖 en Pixabay
Traducción al inglés / English translation: DeepL versión gratuita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency