A FEW WORDS ABOUT THE LITTLE PLANT IN MY KITCHEN SINK

I noticed it a couple of weeks ago, when the following photographs were taken.

img_4965_malo.jpg

As far as I can remember, no plant ever grew in this place.

(Enlargeable)

It was a highly unexpected find.

img_4962_malo.jpg

Nothing spectacular to look at, really. But the fact that there was this little plant in the place where I'm washing my dishes on a daily basis, and it was certainly there at least a couple of days before I noticed it - well, that was something ... almost spectacular. And a bit weird too.

img_4960_malo.jpg

I don't know what kind of plant is this. Many young plants are a bit like newborn humans. They all look the same. No big differences at this stage.

img_4958_malo.jpg

I continued washing the dishes very carefully in the following days, in hope to see what kind of plant will grow out of that small two - leaved thing. But the plant died. Withered. It lasted about a week ... ten days or so.

img_4953_malo.jpg

And that's it. Hope you enjoyed this little vignette from my messy kitchen.

As always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency