Wish Ecency App Had a 'Back to Top' Button

img_0.9265712569335559.jpg

The last few days, I've been really excited to update the latest posts on Hive. Lots of new ideas come to mind. The idea was realized easily because there is a very good and very useful supporting tool, the name efficiency application. Founder by @good-karma.

Maybe it's not just me. Other Hive users are also greatly helped by the Ecency application. Nice interface and neat icon layout. It's very easy to use. Every day I use the Ecency application to see the latest posts of friends in the Hive community.

img_0.2615447087281321.jpg

In my opinion, the Ecency application is missing something, namely the 'back to top' button. Seeing the latest posts, I scrolled down the screen, the more posts I saw, the more posts I found. Sometimes when you want to return to the top posts. I have to scroll the screen again with my finger. It's such a hassle. I think having a 'back to top' button will make it easier for users to scroll up the screen quickly.

This is just my thoughts. I think the Ecency app deserves to add a 'back to top' button feature because it makes it easier for users to see posts on Hive. Hopefully, founder @good-karma also developer @talhasch and @dunsky, can realize the 'back to top' feature proposal in future Ecency application updates.

Hopefully so.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency