My Introduction for the Hive Communityโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello Hivers Community!!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

I know you guys are always cool. This is Sahitya Ray from a small village in Bangladesh. Firstly I want to thanks my elder brother who told me about this biggest Hive Community.๐Ÿ˜Š

img_0723.jpg
I am the Sahitya Ray

I always love to know the unknown things. I always search for the knowledge. I always love to spend my time with my smartphone. I watch detective serial CID very much. I also like to watch cartoon and tamil, telegu, hindi, bangla movies. I am a student of class 11. I would like to say something about my likes and dislikes. My favorite game is Cricket. I am a big fan of Virat Kohli. I always think about him and read all the article related to him. I follow him on facebook, Instagram, Twitter and never miss an update. I also play kerrom board, football, badminton. I spend so much time on my Facebook wall. I always write about Virat Kohli in my Facebook wall. I dislike the person who try to advise me. I have a few friend circle cause i don't like anyone will waste my time. I think many friends will kill my valuable time. Our time is limited and we need to do a lot of great things within this short time.

img_3039.jpg

My first day at college is an important event in my life. To me, it was an unforgettable day. I can remember my first day at college very clearly.

img_20200914_083959.jpg

img_20200914_150311.jpg

It was July 01, 2020. On the first day, I along with my father go to my college by car. The college was about 3 km away. When the college building came into my view, my heart leapt up with an obscure pleasure. Our Prime minister Sheikh Hasina gifted A very nice Bus in my College โค

img_20200914_084015.jpg

A flower garden is a garden where flowers are grown and displayed. Because flowers bloom at varying times of the year, and some plants are annual, dying each winter.
I have a flower garden. It is situated rooftop of my House. I have planted many kinds of rose trees in my garden,such as Taj Mahal sentimental tata Rose, Yellow Rose, Red Rose etc.

img_20201221_wa0004.jpg

img_20201221_wa0005.jpg
Abra Ka Dabra Rose

img_20201221_wa0003.jpg
Sentimental Tajmahal Tata Rose

img_20210421_142808.jpg

img_20210424_140731.jpg
Yellow Rose

I work in my garden during my free time. I loose the soil with the spades,weed out grass and put fertilizers in it. From time to time i put cow dunk to made the land fertile.Then i saw the seeds of different flowers. Sometimes i water in my garden. I take great care of the plants. When all the followers bloom, my flowers garden looks very beautiful. Everyday I get great pleasures when i see blooming flowers in my garden. I am charmed at their beauty when they are tossed by gentle breeze. I feel very happy when the sweet smell of the flowers come into my room.๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท

In 2018 me with some of my friends travel to a Sea Beach in Bangladesh named Kuakata. The sea beach is very much beautiful. This sea beach is known as "Sagor Kanya'' by the locals. This means daughter of the Sea. Kuakata is a place of pilgrimage for Hindu and Buddhist communities also. We were very much enjoyed the journey.
img_1017.jpg
Me with my friends in the Beach

img_1055.jpg
When we were in the Sea

I am so much excited about my first blog post for this community. I hope you guys will like my post and keep me supporting with your love. That's all for today. See you guys in my next post.

Bye!!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency