Total control

screenshot_10.png

And again about covid-19. I work as a marine engineer in Estonia. In addition to the fact that everyone is forced to do the vaccine in the company today, 2 infected people appeared on the ship among the personnel. The funny thing is that I am 1 in 2 people who do not have a vaccine, but I am not sick. The question is, why get vaccinated if it doesn't help? You can say that it will help you to get over the disease easier. I have a very old question, why then force me to make a vaccine if I feel that I can easily bear the disease.

By the way, I was sick with covid -19 and I had nothing but the loss of tastes. In the afternoon, they slipped a piece of paper, which says that vaccination does not help. it's about CLOWNADE. Stay sane, it's not over yet.

Thank you for your attention!!!

Peace in your home.
Niki

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency