Ecency Apps review

Been using Hive to post for nearly a year but I just started to use Ecency apps to post on Hive for less than a week, I wish I should discover this Dapps for Hive earlier, I get addicted on it once I have used it.

img_6128.png

Once I have installed the Ecency, I can receive notification when I have reply / upvote on my post, then I can interact with the other users on Hive more efficient, it absolutely helps to build up on here Hive.

Most importantly, I can use the points on Ecency to boost the earning of my posts when I save up enough points, it definitely help to speed up my crypto asset on Hive. I started introducing Ecency to my friends now, thanks Ecency you give me a lot of motivation to spend more time on Hive now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency