No one knows when death will come

Death is something that many people fear. But even though we fear death we can never escape death, we will all die in time. Death never knows about health even though you always take care of your health, if it is time for you to die then health can never prevent death. But yeah, maintaining health is the most important thing to keep your life vibrant in doing activities in your life. But you have to remember that death is never know about health.

2b24a7bf-c1a4-48d1-9a13-33c862b8be31.jpg
Image Source

And death never knows a place. Wherever you are when it's time for you to die, then you will die even if you are in the safest place. For example, maybe you are afraid of corona, you will stay home and keep yourself safe to avoid death. But you must remember that death never knows a place and never knows any plague, if it's your time to die then you will die. But yeah, following government protocol is paramount too. Because to prevent you from the coronavirus, so that the coronavirus does not infect you which will make it dangerous for your family, but once again you must remember that death never knows any place and epidemic. Do you know when you will die? Nah! I'm sure no one knows when we will die.

What have you done in your life now to accompany you when you die? Do you now have a lot of money? I think money will never be able to accompany you later when you die. But yeah, money is important to make your wife and children survive when you die. But what we need to do now is to be a good person in whatever life we are in right now, because that's what will accompany us when we die, if I think.

What are some things you haven't told your family right now about whatever you're doing now? Remembering death no one knows when death will come. I've been thinking about telling my wife and kids later on whatever I'm doing right now. For example now I am active in the trading world, so I will try to tell my wife and son about the exchange and my account on that exchange. So that my family can manage my trading account later when I am dead. And so also if we have a business on hive blockchain. So it would be nice if we try to tell our wife and children about our account in hive on our family, so they can manage our account later when we die. BTW I've also written some notes about my favorite authors on the POB platform, so that my family can curate them later when I die. xD

Considering death, no one knows when death will come. I am now trying to do whatever is good in my life at the moment. Because I believe goodness will accompany me later when I die. And considering death, no one knows when death will come. I am now trying to work hard to earn enough money, so that my wife and children can survive when I die. And considering death no one knows when death will come, I now try to tell whatever business I am doing now to my wife and children. So they can manage my business later when I die.

text proofofbrain.png

IMG_20210820_071554.jpg

BTW Yesterday I has created POB photography community, this is my first post in the POB Photography community. Yeah, even though my post is not related to the POB Photography community. But just wanted to tell the community about POB Photography, I'm really excited to invest my time in this project. But POB Photography is not working right now, because I need to contact @proofofbrainio to ask for his support on this idea. Yeah, although I believe that @onealfa is a curator who loves photography, will try to give support to the POB Photography community. But it would be even better if proofofbrainio also supports this idea. And I will make a post next week that the POB Photography community can already be used, if I have to get support from proofofbrainio. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency