[ENG-ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #35 "Favorite childhood memories" // Ladies of Hive Community Contest #35 "Recuerdos favoritos de mi infancia"

IMG_20210613_160759_051.jpg

Hello Hivers friends! I hope you are feeling great, today I decided to make my first community post of the week #ladiesofhive

I dusted off old photographs of my childhood and pleasant memories. Also my gastronomic experience with a somewhat peculiar lunch. I want to invite my friends to participate, I'm sure they will like it: @annacmarcano and @val04

¡Hola amigas Hivers! Espero se encuentren de maravilla, hoy decidí hacer mi primera participación de la semana en la comunidad #ladiesofhive

Desempolvé viejas fotografías de mi infancia y recuerdos agradables. También mi experiencia gastronómica con un almuerzo algo peculiar. Quiero invitar a mis amigas para que se animen a participar, estoy segura que les gustará: @annacmarcano y @val04



What’s your favourite childhood memory/memories?
¿Cuál es el recuerdo/ recuerdos favoritos de tu infancia?

IMG_20210613_163641_477.jpg

It is amazing how some memories remain intact in our memory as the years go by. I remember that day, I was anxious because the nifu nifa clowns were coming (at that time they were very well known by children). They would be in a park in my city, I insisted a lot to my mom to take me and although she was busy she told my sister to accompany me.

My sister is 10 years older than me, so you can imagine, at that time I would be about 7 years old and she would be 17. A park with clowns and Minnie's was not much fun for a teenager, she still agreed to take me.

I remember I had a lot of fun that day, I wore my favorite dress and hat, it was a sunny day. Although I don't have any pictures with the clowns, I have one with a Minnie. Family outings made me and still make me very happy.

Es increíble como algunos recuerdos permanecen intactos en nuestra memoria al pasar de los años. Recuerdo ese día, estaba ansiosa porque vendrían las payasitas nifu nifa (en esa época eran muy conocidas por los niños). Estarían en un parque de mi ciudad, le insistí mucho a mi mamá para que me llevara y aunque estaba ocupada le dijo a mi hermana que me acompañara.

Mi hermana es 10 años mayor que yo, así que se podrán imaginar, en ese momento yo tendría como 7 años y ella 17. Un parque con payasos y Minnie's no era muy divertido para una adolescente, aún así aceptó llevarme.

Recuerdo me divertí muchísimo ese día, llevé mi vestido y gorro favorito, era un día soleado. Aunque no conservo fotos con las payasitas, tengo una con una Minnie. Las salidas familiares me hacían y aún me hacen muy feliz.


IMG_20191209_092029.jpg

Another beautiful memory from my childhood was the day of this photo shoot in preschool.
My mom had not told me anything about what would be done, I remember thinking it would be a normal school day, until I arrived and found all that set up, with photographers and costumes. I felt for a moment in the north pole, I was very happy to get on Santa's sleigh 🤭. I showed this picture to my little cousins and told them that I was Santa's helper for a day haha that imagination and fantasy was the most beautiful thing at that time.

Otro recuerdo bonito de mi infancia fue el día de esta sesión de fotos en preescolar.
Mi mamá no me había comentado nada sobre lo que se haría, recuerdo pensaba que sería un día normal de clases, hasta que llegué y me encontré con todo ese set armado, con los fotógrafos y disfraces. Me sentí por un momento en el polo norte, estaba muy feliz por subirme al trineo de Santa 🤭. Esta foto se la mostraba a mis primitos y les decía que fui ayudante de Santa por un día jaja esa imaginación y fantasía era lo más bonito de esa época.


IMG_20191209_093257_1.jpg

This was the house where I grew up, I lived there for most of my childhood (until I was 9 years old) because of my dad's job we had to move to another state, as you can see it had many trees, all planted by my dad. As you can see it had many trees, all planted by my dad, he is a forestry engineer and his passion has always been plants, he wanted a house with lots of shady trees so he could sit and talk outside while having a cup of coffee.

I remember I used to climb the biggest tree, even my friends and I made a kind of tree house, we would all climb up and talk there, it was fun.

This house was where I lived the most beautiful years of my childhood, where we met with the whole family and celebrated any special occasion with all our loved ones and friends, over the years we had to sell it, it was not easy to do, because of its sentimental value. However, at the end of the day it is not the house, but the family. So wherever it is, as long as we have our loved ones we can consider ourselves lucky.

Esta fue la casa donde crecí, viví allí durante gran parte de mi infancia (hasta los 9 años) por razones del trabajo de mi papá tuvimos que mudarnos a otro estado. Como pueden ver tenía muchos árboles, todos plantados por mi papá. Él es ingeniero forestal y su pasión siempre han sido las plantas, quería una casa con muchos árboles que dieran sombra para poder sentarse a conversar afuera mientras tomaba una taza de café.

Recuerdo que solía treparme en el árbol más grande, incluso mis amigas y yo hicimos una especie de casa del árbol, todas nos subíamos y conversábamos allí, era divertido.

Esta casa fue donde viví los años más bonitos de mi infancia, donde nos reuníamos con toda la familia y festejabamos cualquier ocasión especial con todos nuestros seres queridos y amigos, con el paso de los años tuvimos que venderla, no fue fácil hacerlo, por su valor sentimental. Sin embargo al fin y al cabo no es la casa, sino la familia. Así que sea donde sea, mientras tengamos a nuestros seres queridos podemos considerarnos afortunados.



This has been all my friends, you don't know how good it made me remember those beautiful moments, I hope you are encouraged to participate. Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

Esto ha sido todo amigas, no saben lo bien que me hizo recordar esos lindos momentos, espero se animen a participar. Gracias por leerme, que tengan un bonito día🧡



Amarillo Formas Puntos General Soundcloud Banner (1).gif

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, foto principal editada en PicsArt.
Banner editado en Canva
Traducido en DeepL.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency