Ladies of Hive Community Contest #52 : I Want To Be...

Hi Ladies...

Like another challenge before, at this time I really excited to share about anything that LOH was asked. Every week, I've been looking forward to this challenge and being more excited when the questions are interested.


20200530_110014.jpg


Before I into the questions I want to telling you that might be my statement today was the old statement which's I have ever told in another challenge. May be... Please don't be bore with my story. Hehe...


Are you who you want to be? Did you dream of being something else,
or settle down into a life that just took you along...?


In my entire life, almost my half life I didn't know what I want to be. I just live by flow and let my self in the situation that I don't know what I want to be. Since I child, I want to be scriptwriter. But I don't know how to make my dreams comes true. I just read Bobo and the novel what I loved. I know nothing.

Until I met a writer community, I met a lot of writer and author. I learn anything about writing a fiction novel while keep my first dream, that is script writer. Then in several years later, the member of that community become bigger. There's several member comes from scriptwriter's world. Then they were taught me about writing scriptwriter.

When the member of that community has different path, I has a occasion to put my entry in scriptwriter's world. My friend in the community created the group for writing a TV Show script. At that time, I really happy cause finally my dream comes true. But after 1 years I'm into the division, there's something weakness for being a scriptwriter. I think I can't handle it too long. So I decided to quit and not continue the contract to writing a script. I can't be human if I continue to write a script again

So, Am I really live as what I want to be? The answer is absolutely not. Because I don't want to reach my dream again hahaha...


image.png


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency