Ladies of Hive Community Contest #51 : My Number One Passion is...


MY NUMBER ONE PASSION IS



image.png


Hi Ladies...

How are you?

I hope you guys are well everywhere you been.

As I said before, I always love how Ladies of Hive Community build this community with holding the weekly contest. The point about the contest that LOH's made is about sharing the opinion. I like to share and I like to read another ladies experiences here. Although sometimes I missed the contest, the participants are really nice to read.

I have always want to join in every contest, but sometimes I don't know what should I share in that theme. Like last theme, I want to join but I don't know to share cause my country in equator line so my country have no 4 seasons. Hahaha... But I really love to check the participants entry.

Now, let me join these contest with superb questions. I really loved to share about this thing. Don't mention about this theme cause I will more talk active and talk endless. Might be I won't let you interrupt my words.


What is your number one passion, the thing you do that
makes you feel the most happy, peaceful, or satisfied?



Talking about passion, call me over confident to say that I have so many passion. Especially when it comes about creativity, I don't let myself to straight without doing something different with others. Sometimes others called it as unique thing and sometimes others called it weird. For your information I'm not kind of common individual.

When I'm in primary school I really passionate about study and doing speech although it takes me in strange situation after I accomplished my speech in the front of class. In my primary school, I have passionate about appear in front of the class to impress my classmates in singing, dancing, do conversation in english, and answering the task. I really passionate about being a champion. And I used to champion.

As I said before, called me over confident. Hahaha...


image.png


But because it's about number one passion, I will let you know what passion that make me feel the most happy, peaceful, and satisfied.

As you can see above. I grab a book in my hand. It's a novel by me. I am the author of that novel entitled Alline vs Daryl, that was teen-literature.

Yes, my number one passion is writing a fiction. I started my writing journey in grade 7. At that time I just written a poem. That's not good poem if I read it now, cause it was nothing. I thought it just a collection of words and have no meanings.

Okay, but I'm very grateful about that beginning, cause it takes me in my place right now, as an author with 9th solo novels and 1st online novel.

Check it out!


That's all my novels since 2013

As you can see, there's my name in that books.


My passion about writing of fiction started in High School. I used to write in my computer and printing that story and asked my friends to read it. Fortunately, my friends like my story and I become more passionate about create another story.

For your information, at that time I even don't know about magazine can publish my story. Until I join in the writing community called Cendol. That community brought me, @anggreklestari, and @titisnariyah together. How great that community!

That community told about how send your masterpiece in several magazine. Oh I forgot about, before I joined in that community, I just send my poem and my short story in local newspaper. When it's published, I proud of my self even I get no fee. Hahaha...

Back to my community, Cendol, from that community I knew about how to send my works in media. At that time, online media has no born so if you can published your story there, it would be great pride.


image.png


It is my great pride, can participate in big magazine called Majalah Gadis which's at that time not much can through the editorial of that magazine. And I once have done!

My short story most published in Majalah Gaul and Majalah Story. That was the great experiences as writer.

That's why when I know about this platform, I really excited to join cause I have a passion about writing.

I can say that writing is my number one passion cause when I write I can be more happy, peaceful, and satisfied.

Because by writing I can share my opinion, my imagination, my point of view about something, and make peoples believes the same thing that I have always believe.

I more confident about writing something than talking about something. So that's why writing make me peaceful.

By writing I become more confident about speak up something that I can't talked in public. So I talked it in writing. And When I get a feedback from audience, it makes me so satisfied



And If I can say my number two passion is reading. As a writer and an author I have to read million books before I write 1 books. It's kind of the good quotes which I will always remember cause write and read are like two inseparable currencies.

Readers can going straight even they can't write anything. But a writer can going straight if they can't and won't to read!

Cause I become a writer cause I have passionate about reading since I'm in primary school. At that time, I really loved Bobo and always save my pocket money to buy that magazine. When I remember that moment, I become more grateful cause in my age, especially in my surrounding, there's no cares about reading. It is deeply regretted!


That was short story about my number one passion. Now I want to talked about another thing in questions number two. I thought it was interested too.

Let's get it!


What is the one task that you must do periodically
but absolutely hate doing more than any other?



There are so many task that I must do periodically but absolutely hate doing more. It was doing home work like dishes, wash clothes, cleaning, and many more about home work is absolutely boring! But I can's asked anyone to do that.

Just because I really hate that never ending job, sometimes I do once in two days. Yeah, in condition I really have much wasted time to do all that job!


Okay. I thought I have so over talk here. I really thank's to Ladies of Hive Community which's always create the interesting contest. I hope I can participate in next contest.

Thank you for you guys which's read my blog until the end of this blog.


image.png


Last but not least, I challenge @anggreklestari to share your number one passion! I think it will more interesting and I hope found the coolest thing that I don't know before about you!

HAVE A GREAT DAY LEADIES


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency