Ladies of Hive Community Contest #42 / Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 42

2.jpg

Hello to all these extraordinary women who every week accept the challenge of answering the questions of this #LadiesofHive community, I personally like these challenges very much because we can express ourselves in a spontaneous, respectful and cordial way before many friends who read us, in this week # 42 two very interesting and thoughtful questions are formulated, in particular that grandfather, grandmother, father or mother have not told us things that have been kept in our minds and hearts, many of these things have been a flag in our lives, teachings and tools that have helped us to deal with any circumstance that comes our way.
Hola a todas estas extraordinarias mujeres que cada semana aceptan el reto de contestar las preguntas de esta comunidad de #LadiesofHive, a mi personalmente me gustan mucho estos retos porque podemos expresarnos de manera espontanea, respetuosa y cordial ante muchos amigos que nos leen, en esta semana #42 estan formuladas dos preguntas muy interesantes y reflexivas, en lo particular que abuelo, abuela, padre o madre no nos han dicho cosas que se han quedado guardadas en nuestra mente y corazón, muchas de estas cosas han sido bandera en nuestras vidas, enseñanzas y herramientas que nos han ayudado para hacerle frente a cualquier circunstancia que se nos presente.
Answering the first question: What is a favorite quote that motivates or inspires you? Who said it and what makes it special to you? In the image there is a quote written that my mother always told me, I still don't know who invented it but she always emphasized this to me. I had a very calm and happy childhood and adolescence, I studied and formed a career and then I got married; Until now, with an advanced age, I thank my mother for her advice and the way in which she made me understand things, because everything she advised me was special? because I was almost always right hahahaha when he told me "DON'T THINK THAT BECAUSE THE CLOWN IS LAUGHING WITH YOU IS YOUR FRIEND" it was so that I would learn to be distrustful, that I would see around me how everyone around me acted. She was very wise and today I am grateful for not having been an ungrateful and ungrateful daughter, being obedient helped me a lot in my training, I had friends that I still have but I confess that those friends are counted with one hand because I had the wisdom to choose them and keep them, acquaintances who come and go, there are many that even after the years I keep because they were treated with respect. Today I am the mother of two teenagers and in the same way I try to advise them and tell them things, I do not pretend that they are the same as me because everyone must live their experiences, I hope that in a few years they will also remember me through an appointment that I have planted in their hearts and reason. Thanks to so many advice from my mother, I am standing here, with nothing to be ashamed of or reproach myself for, rather I appreciate her wisdom!
Respondiendo a la primera pregunta: ¿Cuál es una cita favorita que te motiva o inspira? ¿Quién lo dijo y qué lo hace especial para ti? en la imagen hay escrita una cita que mi madre me decía siempre, aún no se quien la invento pero ella siempre me recalcaba esto. Tuve una infancia y adolescencia muy tranquila y feliz, estudie y forme una carrera y luego me case; hasta los momentos con ya una edad avanzada agradezco a mi madre sus consejos y la forma en la que me hacia comprender las cosas, ¿por que todo lo que ella me aconsejaba era especial? porque casi siempre tenia la razón jajajaja cuando me decía "NO CREAS QUE PORQUE EL PAYASO SE RIE CONTIGO ES TU AMIGO" era para que aprendiera a ser desconfiada, que viera a mi alrededor como actuaban todos a mi entorno. Ella era muy sabia y hoy agradezco no haber sido una hija ingrata y mal agradecida, ser obediente me ayudo muchísimo en mi formación, tuve amigos los que aun conservo pero les confieso que esos amigos son contados con una mano porque tuve la sabiduría para escogerlos y conservarlos, conocidos que van y vienen existen muchos que aun después de los años conservo porque fueron tratados con respeto. Hoy soy madre de dos adolescentes y de igual manera trato de aconsejarlos y decirles las cosas, no pretendo que sean igual que yo porque cada quien debe vivir sus experiencias, espero que en unos años también me recuerden a través de alguna cita que yo haya sembrado en sus corazones y razón. Gracias a tantos consejos de mi madre estoy aquí de pie, sin nada de que avergonzarme ni reprocharme, mas bien agradezco su sabiduría!

simon.jpg

FUENTE

Regarding the second question: What is one of your favorite stories? It could be a book that you enjoy or maybe a story that was told or read to you as a child. When I was a little girl, we used to go to our paternal grandparents' house, the little house where my father grew up was made of wattle and daub with a thatched roof, with two bedrooms and a corridor in the back where there was a huge aripo where my grandmother used to house. and a few mega cachapas, from a cachapa we ate 8 children hahahahaha what moments. I'm going to the story ... my grandfather at night, after dinner he would gather the grandchildren who were present at the time (I clarify because there were quite a few of us, since there were 15 children including my father) he was not a studied man but He read a lot, he was a fervent admirer of Simón Bolívar, my uncles and aunts bought him a lot of books about Bolívar, but his imagination was so surprising that he told us in his own way about Bolívar's life and battles, just as he imagined he would tell us, in her story there were even headless men hahahahahahaha, but what I liked the most was the way in which she narrated the romance between Bolívar and Manuelita, she was a heroine and Bolívar a delicate and romantic man in love with a beautiful woman; Those times were very beautiful because when I was only 7, 8, 9 years old, I really enjoyed those meetings with my cousins ​​and grandfather, unfortunately he left when I was just 9 but he left many beautiful things in me that were difficult to forget. Thanks to my grandfather we learned a little about the history of Venezuela. It was an immense pleasure to hear him narrate it. I hope you liked my post, see you another time, the images were made with canva. I invite @aarolyslara02 to participate in this contest.

3.jpg

Con respecto a la segunda pregunta: ¿Cuál es una de tus historias favoritas? Puede ser un libro que disfrutes o quizás una historia que le contaron o leyeron cuando era niño.

Cuando era una niña, solíamos ir a casa de los abuelos paternos, la casita donde se crio mi papa era de bahareque y techo de paja, con dos recamaras y un corredor en la parte de atrás donde había un aripo enorme donde mi abuela hacia casabe y unas megas cachapas, de una cachapa comíamos 8 niños jajajajajaja que momentos. Voy al cuento... mi abuelo en las noches, después de la cena nos reunía a los nietos que en su momentos estábamos presentes (aclaro porque éramos bastantes, ya que eran 15 hijos incluyendo a mi papá) el no fue un hombre estudiado pero leía muchísimo, era un ferviente admirador de Simón Bolívar, mis tíos y tías le compraban mucho libros sobre Bolívar, pero su imaginación era tan sorprendente que nos contaba a su manera la vida y las batallas de Bolívar, tal cual las imaginaba nos las contaba, en su relato habían hasta hombres sin cabeza jajajajajajaja, pero lo que mas me gusto fue la manera en como nos narro el romance entre Bolívar y Manuelita, ella era una heroína y Bolívar un hombre delicado y romántico enamorado de una hermosa mujer; esos tiempos eran muy lindos porque ya con apenas 7, 8, 9 años disfrutaba mucho esas reuniones junto a mis primos y abuelo, lamentablemente el se fue cuando yo apenas tenia 9 pero dejo en mi muchas cosas hermosas difíciles de olvidar. Gracias a mi abuelo conocimos un poco de la historia de Venezuela. Era un inmenso placer escucharlo narrarla. Espero les haya gustado mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión, las imágenes fueron realizadas con canva. Invito a @aarolyslara02 a participar en este concurso

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency