Continuing With Diamond Painting - New Hobby


clv6069po0019kjsz60wg7r6a_IMG_1153_1.webp
clv606kzd001g8oszekqmhpzi_IMG_1209_3.webp
clv606l770005bsszd9c8guu8_IMG_1213_2.webp
clv606rel000ws5sz4wx3figk_IMG_1281_3.webp

Hi Everyone,

What a busy week trying to get a few things sorted IRL plus locking my next trip in for a quick spin in Asia. 2024 has been a busy year, I don't have time to even do my own things and I feel like I am lacking free time, my "me" time. After recently discovering a new art activity, I've been trying my best to give myself some downtime and do it when the kids are in bed and while I'm watching TV.

Since my last post about this new hobby, I have completed the dream catcher one and since then have ordered some new orders from Aliexpress. I bought 3 and they came in a week. I've completed this book tree print and it looks pretty good. At first, I was looking for prints that I like but after buying these, many of them have darker colours which is pretty hard on the eyes especially since the diamonds are pretty small so I get tired very easily.

Since then, I started looking for prints that have more colours which is less harsher for my eyes. Anything bright is ideal. Also, a few things to look for is the price of the prints as they vary quite a bit. I have ordered my next batch from Temu to see if there is a difference in quality. Both Aliexperess and Temu are much cheaper than I can get them on Amazon though I do have to wait a little longer compared to next-day delivery with Amazon Prime.

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency