The newest hot token: LOH

It is wonderful when projects come together and prove their success over time! I have been blessed to have been given the opportunity to serve as co-founder of two fabulous projects on Hive which are still viable and strong: @ladiesofhive and @theterminal, both of which have withstood the test of time!

In just two weeks, on 06-Sep, @ladiesofhive will celebrate its one-year anniversary! It is the brainchild of @silversaver888, and I was absolutely thrilled when she invited me to assist in establishing the community with her! Three other women-focused projects of which I was a member eventually came to an end for various reasons, so I definitely saw a void worthy of being filled.

Most of the time when she or I have ideas for improving the community, @silversaver888 and I communicate via private message on Discord and work out the necessary details. She surprised me this weekend, however, by announcing something which she had been doing in secret for the good of the project: our own community token!


screenshot from LeoDex.io with editing by me

The tokens will be available on the Layer-2 Hive-Engine.com exchange, as well as the auxiliary TribalDex.com and LeoDex.io Engine interfaces. Simply login to any of those three interfaces with your Hive credentials (username & Posting Key) to see your wallet.

LOH tokens can be purchased if one desires. However, they can also be earned, free of charge simply by participating in the LadiesOfHive Community here on Hive! You can win some LOH tokens by engaging in our weekly contest, more if you place a winning entry in that weekly contest, or perhaps by other means to be revealed later!

So, a big "Thank you!" to @silversaver888 for advancing our community by another step! Your careful planning and hard work in creating the token is definitely appreciated! I am so proud to be a part of this awesome project!

 😊


       



23-Aug-2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency