A Sublime Sunday Indeed in MyCalifornia

A sublime Sunday to me is when I can enjoy the quiet of my home...


To admire the Canna Lily flowers that is from a single plant!

The brilliant flowers sit erect with leaves that are growing vigorously. It provides a happy touch of tropics in my backyard.


And marvel on the fourth bloom of the Double Delight tree rose.

It is no wonder that this variety of rose is a favorite among rose growers. Its prolific petals that blush with the rays of the sun with pink and a tinge of yellow colors.


Or inspect the vegetable pots ... and be pleased by the Okra.

Just a few weeks back the leaves of this okra plant was battered by an animal or an insect. It has recuperated with a vengeance!


The added plants to my already full house...

I can't help myself. I just have to add more... just a little, hehe!


And I bought a new instrument...


Steel Drums.. it is so cool! I am having so much fun with it.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍




#SublimeSunday is a tag where you can post "something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy " by @c0ff33a β˜•οΈ

Thanks also to @ace198 for the #BeautifulSunday tag.

#alwaysaflower is a tag initiated by @dswigle

This is also my entry to the Share Us Your California Contest Week 73 by @derekrichardson.





Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency