These Two sheetmask are my Favorite Sheetmask. You Can Try

Halo hive

I just bought one of the Korean masks from the "natural republic" and "Innisfree" brands. for "Natural Republic", one of the brand ambassadors for this product is NCT. I like this SM Entertainment boy group. back to discussing masks, I bought this product not long ago. Without thinking and reading some reviews, this mask is pretty good for those who have already bought it.

Because I ran out of sheet masks, I finally bought this mask in an online shopping application. Usually, I routinely use a sheet mask once a week. This routine, became part of my healing time from various activities. I bought several variants, but the variant that I will review for me, the results are very satisfying. For a variant of the application of this mask, shea butter.

IMG_20210804_094614.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

IMG_20210804_094546.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

When I use this product, my face becomes brighter and feels radiant. This makes me very happy. My skin texture feels more supple. From the various information I got, several variants have been made to address some skin problems. For shea butter, for dry skin problems and nourishes the skin.

There are other variants for dealing with acne, such as avocado and olive. Well, for those of you who have skin problems, you can buy this mask. In some online stores, the product sells for twenty thousand rupiah. But I did get this sheet mask for about fifteen thousand rupiah.

IMG_20210804_094519.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

For another product I bought is innisfree. I bought the rose variant. This mask made an absolutely amazing change to my skin. The advantage is that it evens out the texture of your facial skin. Apart from that, my face is a little bushy and makes cows. My face is instantly moist. The smell of this mask is not even overpowering. I really like the smell of this mask. The price I bought is not too expensive. It costs about fifteen thousand.

IMG_20210804_094511.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

In the product packaging, it can be seen that the product has refreshing benefits with moisture content and the fragrance of roses. Also, it helps facial skin look smoother and more radiant. When I use this product, the essence in it is a lot. The texture of the essence on the sheet mask is a little thick. The size of the mask is a bit thin, so it doesn't weigh on my face.

IMG_20210804_094531.jpg
(Picture by Nurdiani Latifah_Xiaomi Note 9)

For these two sheet masks, they contain quite a lot of essence. Usually, I keep it in a bottle. I use it at night as a sleeping mask. The use of this sheet mask is similar to other sheet masks. Here's how to use it:

1#. Wash your face first. This is done so that no dirt is left on the face.

2.# Dry with a towel. Then, refill. For those of you who don't use toner, no problem. Use of tonic, so that the skin is easier to accept serum or essence

3#. Serum, any serum that can be used. I use a serum from the product "some by me".

IMG_20210804_094526.jpg

4#. Wait about five minutes, so that the serum can seep into the skin.

5#. Use sheetmask and wait 10-20 minutes.

6#. Do not wear this mask for too long. Because it will have a bad effect on your skin.

7#. After 20 minutes, pat the facial skin with your hands for the essence to be absorbed more into the face.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency