Best day in my life by @ladiesofhive #168

I participated in the @ladiesofhive weekly contest #168 to promote women's empowerment. One of the three questions piqued my attention, so I shared my experience with the finest day of my life. The question asked for a description of the happiest day in one's life, including childhood, holidays, weddings, and family events.

When I was a teenager, I perpetually chose to be upset at my dad. I always remained rude with them, and sometimes I feel like he never does anything for us, he doesn't care about us, he is only concerned with his work, and that he pays no attention to his children. As a middle-class girl, I always had to stay simple, with no fancy accessories and clothes, so I always assumed that my father just paid my school fees and did nothing else for me, I needed to work part-time to cover my expenses. But as time passed, we all grew up, and one day I saw my father working. I had no idea what work my father did, and I noticed him working in the middle of the summer when the sun was at its highest.

My father's sweaty head and exhausted eyes made me wonder why he is working so hard for his children's food and shelter. Seeing his condition, I hugged him and realized how essential he is to us. We all need to love our parents because they always think best for us. Sometimes we believe they are doing wrong with us, but they never think terrible for us. We should be grateful because parents are truly a blessing.

I invite my father to restaurants to make them feel special and remind them that what they have done for their children is sufficient. He has spent his entire life feeding us and providing us with anything we desire.

my own image

We spent quality time together and I realized how much dad loves me. I discovered that maturity is comprehending your parents' anguish and effort for their children. I finally understood that my father is the finest father in the world. May God bless him with a long life. That day was the happiest and greatest day of my life. I will never forget it since it transformed everything around me into a dream.

Do you ever notice how much your parents love you and how much they spend on you? Please share your experience with me. I would be pleased to read your comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency