Ladies Of Hive Contest #52.

XiaoYing_Video_1634136242265.gif

Created with Viva Video.

Hello dear #LadiesOfHive community, happy midweek, it makes me very happy to participate once more in this beautiful community, this is the [contest link]
@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-52

1️⃣ Are you who you want to be? Do you dream of being something else or have you settled into a life that has only taken you ...?

Partly yes and partly no, they have given me the idea that without a university degree I am nothing, I know that currently I am a person who can take care of himself, although not financially for now but otherwise. I am a person who quickly learns something that he is passionate about. I put knitting as an example, since I am proud to see the things that I never thought I would be able to do, I know that I still have a long way to go but I am very sure that I am doing well. My dream always since I graduated from high school was to be a graphic designer, in my city they do not give it, they give it in Barquisimeto in a private university, and for economic reasons (paying for university, residence and food) and that there I do not have a family to be my trust, because I could not, I am currently studying another career, and well my mother always says that "you hardly ever study what you want." But finally, if I am proud of who I am and what I have become, my passions are very inclined to the area of ​​art, and there is no doubt that I always give my best, and that has helped me to continuously improve in this area, in drawing, weaving, etc.

2️⃣ -How have you improved as a result of the experience over the years?

I think I have improved a lot, I have learned many things over the years, I have learned that one is born with a purpose on this earth, and although I still do not know what my purpose is, one day I will discover it and I think I will feel very happy. I know that there have been many difficult moments in my life because I am a very sensitive person, but I think that every day I have been getting stronger.

-Did you be driven by passion, a dream or the family that led you?

In certain things passion drove me, in the area of ​​art, be it music or drawing, I have always been the one who has driven me, although my fundamental pillar in all this has been my mother, she has always supported me, she has always been up and down with me. My dad has also supported me a lot, but the one who moves with me the most is my mom. I am very grateful to her because she was the one who prompted me to learn music and then I experimented in other areas of art and I stayed with drawing and music (although currently I do not feel the emotion of before when I played an instrument). The career I am currently studying (Rural Engineering), my parents were the promoters of my enrollment, they are engineers, my father is a computer, systems and electrical engineer, and my mother only in electricity. They say that the career that will give me a good income will be that, although that is not the case in my country. It should be noted that my parents have been a fundamental part of who I am today, they have always encouraged me to be a better person every day and to always give 100% to something I do. They are my pillar.

4655337.jpg

Image of freepik.es

Ahora en español.

Hola querida comunidad de #LadiesOfHive, feliz mitad de semana, me hace muy feliz participar una vez más en ésta bella comunidad, éste es el [link del concurso]

@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-52

1️⃣ ¿Eres quien quieres ser? ¿Sueñas con ser otra cosa o te has acomodado en una vida que sólo te ha llevado...?

En parte sí y en parte no, me han metido la idea de que sin título universitario no soy nada, sé que actualmente soy una persona que puede valerse por si sola, aunque no económicamente por ahora pero en lo demás sí. Soy una persona que aprende rápido algo que le apasiona. Pongo como ejemplo el tejido, ya que es un orgullo para mí ver las cosas que jamás pensé que lograría hacer, sé que aún me falta un largo camino por recorrer pero estoy muy segura que voy bien. Mi sueño siempre desde que me gradué de secundaria fue ser diseñadora gráfico, en mi ciudad no la dan, la dan en Barquisimeto en una universidad privada, y por motivos económicos (pagar la universidad, residencia y alimentos) y que allá no tengo familia que sea de mi confianza, pues no pude, actualmente estudio otra carrera, y bueno mi mamá siempre dice que "casi nunca se estudia lo que se quiere". Pero en fin, si estoy orgullosa de lo que soy y en lo que me he convertido, mis pasiones se inclinan muchísimo al área del arte, y no cabe duda que siempre doy lo mejor de mí, y eso me a servido a mejorar continuamente en esta área, en dibujar, tejer, etc.

2️⃣ -¿Cómo has mejorado como resultado de la experiencia a lo largo de los años?

Creo que he mejorado muchísimo, he aprendido muchas cosas a lo largo de los años, he aprendido de que uno nace con un propósito en ésta tierra, y aunque yo aún no sé cuál sea mi propósito algún día lo descubriré y creo que me sentiré muy feliz. Se que han habido muchos momentos difíciles en mi vida porque soy una persona muy sensible, pero creo que cada día he ido fortaleciéndome.

-¿Te impulsó la pasión, un sueño o la familia que te dirigió?

En ciertas cosas la pasión me impulsó, en el área de arte, sea música o dibujo siempre he sido yo misma la que me he impulsado, aunque mi pilar fundamental en todo ésto a sido mi mamá, ella me a apoyado siempre, ella siempre a estado para arriba y para abajo conmigo. Mi papá también me a apoyado mucho, pero la que se mueve más conmigo es mi mamá. Le agradezco enormemente a ella porque ella fue la que me impulsó a aprender música y luego yo fui experimentando en otras áreas del arte y me quedé con el dibujo y la música (aunque actualmente no siento la emoción de antes cuando tocaba un instrumento). La carrera que estudio actualmente (Ingeniería Rural) mis padres fueron los impulsores de que me inscribiera, ellos son ingenieros, mi papá es ingeniero en informática, en sistemas y electricidad, y mi mamá solamente en electricidad. Ellos dicen que la carrera que me va a dar un buen ingreso económico será esa, aunque eso en mi país no es así. Cabe recalcar que mis padres han sido parte fundamental de lo que hoy soy, ellos siempre me han impulsado a ser mejor persona cada día y a siempre dar el 100% en algo que haga. Ellos son mi pilar.

4655337.jpg

Image of freepik.es

I invite @mariamor785 and @irenenavarroart to participate in the contest.

Invito a @mariamor785 y a @irenenavarroart a participar en el concurso.

So far my post, thanks for reading me❤️

Hasta aquí mi post, gracias por leerme❤️


Text is my authorship. Text translated with Microsoft translator.

Texto es de mi autoría. Texto traducido con Microsoft traductor.


1.png

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgxxahCTCUkULFbdgP1UZBjoLazzmhUcw7rrLJB6Zyqirx5tgL5SUMRjjU8k3RkonVA8Wiy79Bt.png

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency