Contest #51 Ladies Of Hive

PicsArt_10-08-02.19.07.jpg

Hello friends of hive, especially to the #LadiesofHive community in contest 51. I thank my colleague @tibaire who this time was the one who invited me to this contest, in the previous one she tagged me the colleague @irenenavarroart to the previous contest but I could not participate. I'm really looking forward to entering this time.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

Question 1: What is your number one passion, what do you do that makes you feel the most happy, calm or satisfied?

Passion is linked to each of life's tasks, you have to like what you do in particular, almost everything I do is with passion, if there is no passion, one is unhappy, in summary I am fond of several, which I list by grade.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-1) KNITTING:

In these moments of pandemic I have learned to weave the amigurumi technique, I am living a wonderful experience making this art, I have a deep passion, every day, I do amigurumis with a lot of love and applying the techniques and obtaining good results, all the fabrics have a good silhouette, and I am acquiring speed in the execution of said dolls, every week I do a challenge in parallel with an order according to what the client needs, it is It is fantastic to be busy all the time, so as not to think about how terrible the country's crisis is. In addition, this has helped me to publish on the Hive platform, in the #NeedleWorkMonday community. This makes me very happy.

IMG-20211008-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20211008-WA0001.jpg

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-2) DRAWING:

is another passion, every time I am plotting in my mind which character or figure to make is with watercolors, pencil, colors, and some digital drawing. It makes me happy when I see a drawing, although I must admit that I am not very good at painting drawings, but little by little I am learning.

IMG-20211008-WA0004.jpg

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-3) The ONLINE study:

The intensive semester has already started, I must study passionately, combining the schedule very well to do all the tasks without clashing with each other, it is a true life dedicated to fighting to obtain the desired qualification in order to advance in the career of rural engineering. Although sometimes it is quite an odyssey. I am very satisfied.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-4) THE MUSIC:

I've been in this field since I was 10 years old, between monthly concerts according to the calendar, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Christmas, end of course, festivities or patron saint festivities, fairs, taking theory and music theory courses, playing instruments such as the guitar, the cuatro, the mandolin, everything related to costumes, schedules, all a hustle and bustle that combined with daily life, until the pandemic made That hustle will come to a standstill, and now I only practice my music at home, in the moments I want to forget a bit, get away and take my four and start doing my musical exercises and then play a melody. This makes me happy.

IMG_20211008_105253.jpg

IMG_20200523_211845-COLLAGE.jpg

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-5) THE TEACHING:

Giving musical initiation classes to children is something extraordinary. I have 7 years in this trade, instruct and at the same time make the child acquire the commitment and responsibility in the execution of the four, this really fascinates me, because the fees are not attractive, but the applause and congratulations of the parents of those children make one continue working with great pleasure, when the pandemic began, everything changed there was no more face-to-face classes, we ended up with classes on WhatsApp. I long to teach, but the fear of that disease terrifies me, I do not agree with starting classes these days, there is little biosecurity. But teaching satisfies me.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-6) TRAVEL:

Traveling to Barquisimeto fascinates me, there I did several music courses at the conservatory, it is a well distributed, decent city, its citizens are friendly, educated, good climate. I also like to travel on vacations to the Falcón mountains, to venture down that road or via crossing the river 5 times between trees and palm trees, another environment and climate, animals and a beautiful flora. This makes me very happy.

IMG_20211008_120401.jpg

IMG-20211008-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20211008-WA0002.jpg

As you can see, photography is also a passion that is complemented by daily life, to support our experiences.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

Question 2:- What is the task that you should do periodically but hate doing more than any other?

  • Wash the toilet:
    I hate washing the toilet, it disgusts me hahaha, I don't like doing it, when my mom tells me to do it, it makes me uncomfortable, she almost does it always, I do it sometimes when something happens that cannot evade that responsibility, then I have to do it.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

So far my entry, I invite my friend @mariamor785 to join this beautiful community.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

Ahora en español.

Hola amigos de hive, en especial a los comunidad #LadiesofHive en el concurso 51. Agradezco a mi compañera @tibaire que ésta vez fué la que me invitó a éste concurso, en el anterior me etiquetó la compañera @irenenavarroart pero no pude participar. Estoy muy ansiosa por poder concursar ésta vez.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

Pregunta 1 ¿Cuál es tu pasión número uno, lo que haces que te hace sentir más feliz, tranquilo o satisfecho?

La pasión está vinculada con cada una de las tareas de la vida, tiene que gustarte lo que haces en particular, casi todo lo que hago es con pasión, sino hay pasión uno es infeliz, en resumen soy aficionada a varias, las cuales las enumero por grado.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-1) TEJER:

En estos momentos de pandemia he aprendido a tejer la técnica amigurumi, estoy viviendo una experiencia maravillosa haciendo este arte, tengo una pasión profunda, cada día, hago amigurumis con mucho amor y aplicando las técnicas y obteniendo buenos frutos, todos los tejidos tienen buena silueta, y estoy adquiriendo rapidez en la ejecución de dichos muñequitos, todas las semanas hago un reto en paralelo con un pedido según lo que necesite el cliente, es fantástico tener todo el tiempo ocupado, para no pensar en lo terrible de la crisis del país. Además esto me ha servido para publicar en la plataforma Hive, en la comunidad #NeedleWorkMonday. Esto me hace muy feliz.

IMG-20211008-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20211008-WA0001.jpg

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-2) DIBUJAR:

es otra pasión, cada vez estoy maquinando en mi mente que personaje o figura realizar sea con acuarelas, lápiz, colores, y algún dibujo en digital. Me hace feliz cuando veo un dibujo, aunque debo admitir que pintar dibujos no se me da muy bien, pero poco a poco voy aprendiendo.

IMG-20211008-WA0004.jpg

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-3) El estudio ONLINE:

Ya empezó el semestre intensivo, debo estudiar apasionadamente, combinando muy bien el horario par hacer todas las tareas sin que choquen unas con otra, es una verdadera vida dedicados a luchar para obtener la calificación deseada para así avanzar en la carrera de ingeniería rural. Aunque a veces es toda una odisea. Estoy muy satisfecha.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-4) LA MÚSICA:

Desde los 10 años estoy en este ámbito, entre conciertos mensuales según el calendario, día de la madre, del padre, navidad, fin de curso, festividades o fiestas patronales, ferias, haciendo cursos de teoría y solfeo, ejecutando los instrumentos como la guitarra, el cuatro, mandolina, todo lo relacionado con vestuario, horarios, todo un ajetreo que combinaba con la vida diaria, hasta que la pandemia hizo que ese ajetreo se paralizara, y ahora solo practico mi musica en casa, en los ratos que quiero olvidar un poco, alejarme y tomo mi cuatro y empiezo hacer mis ejercicios musicales para luego tocar una melodía. Esto me hace feliz.

IMG_20211008_105253.jpg

IMG_20200523_211845-COLLAGE.jpg

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-5) LA DOCENCIA:

Dar clases de iniciación musical del cuatro a niños es algo extraordinario tengo 7 años en este oficio, instruir y al mismo tiempo hacer que el niño adquiera el compromiso y responsabilidad en la ejecución del cuatro, esto realmente me apasiona, porque los honorarios no son atractivo, pero los aplausos y las felicitaciones de los padres de esos niños hacen que uno siga trabajando con mucho gusto, cuando comenzó la pandemia cambió todo no hubo mas clases presenciales finalizamos con clases por WhatsApp. Añoro dar clases, pero el miedo por esa enfermedad me aterra, no estoy de acuerdo con empezar las clases en estos días, hay poca bioseguridad. Pero dar clases me satisface.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

-6) VIAJAR:

Viajar hacia Barquisimeto me fascina, allí hice varios cursos de música en el conservatorio, es una ciudad bien distribuida, decente, sus ciudadanos son amables educados, buen clima. También me gusta viajar en vacaciones a las montañas de Falcón, aventurar por ese camino o vía atravesando 5 veces el río entre árboles y palmeras, otro ambiente y clima, animales y una flora hermosa. Esto me hace muy feliz.

IMG_20211008_120401.jpg

IMG-20211008-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20211008-WA0002.jpg

Como pueden observar la fotografía también es una pasión que se complementa con la vida diaria, para sustentar nuestras experiencias.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png

Pregunta 2:- ¿Cuál es la tarea que debes hacer periódicamente pero odias hacer más que cualquier otra?

  • Lavar el inodoro:
    Detesto lavar el inodoro, me da asco jajaja, no me gusta hacerlo, cuando mi mamá me dice que lo haga, me incómoda, ella lo hace casi siempre, yo lo hago a veces cuando pasa algo que no pueda evadir esa responsabilidad, entonces tengo que hacerlo.

PicsArt_10-08-12.05.15.png
Hasta aquí mi entrada, invito a mi amiga @mariamor785 a que se una a ésta hermosa comunidad.


Texto y fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con Microsoft traductor.


1.png

IMG-20211008-WA0071.jpg

PicsArt_08-05-01.49.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-09-03.06.17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency