Ladies of Hive Community Contest #53 [eng/spa]🌺

Hello dear community!

They have been 53 weeks in these challenges and it is only now that I find out, but better "late than never".

So I appreciate the opportunity to allow me to answer these very interesting questions you raise and of course, I will answer both of them.

¡Hola querida comunidad! Llevan 53 semanas en estos retos y ahora es que me entero, pero mejor "tarde que nunca". Así que agradezco la oportunidad de permitirme responder estás preguntas tan interesantes que plantean y por supuesto, responderé las dos.

IMG_20211022_103031_447.webp

Would you rather go without water or electricity for a week?

¿Preferirías quedarte sin agua o sin electricidad durante una semana?

Español 🇻🇪

Mi respuesta: podría vivir sin electricidad durante una semana.

Por nacer en este país, ya estamos acostumbrados a que falten los servicios ☺️☺️☺️. De hecho, Aquí lo hemos experimentado. Varias horas o días sin el suministro eléctrico.

Me imagino como hacían las civilizaciones antes de existir la 🔌💡 y se las ingeniaban: velas, cocinas a leña, usaban la noche para dormir, hablaban entre ellos, era una vida más sencilla. Aprovecharía para dormir, meditar, caminar, y ver lo que necesariamente necesito en mi vida.

Ahora, ¿sin agua? JAMÁS. Todas las civilizaciones se han asentado en riberas de rios porque simplemente no podríamos vivir sin ella.

"El agua da vida".

Es más, me gustaría ir a un sitio de estos de escapadas en pleno bosque donde no hay electricidad ,pero si agua ja,ja,ja...

English 🇺🇲

My answer: I could live without electricity for a week.

Being born in this country, we are already used to lack of services ☺️☺️☺️☺️. In fact, Here we have experienced. Several hours or days without power supply.

I can imagine how civilizations did before there was 🔌💡 and they managed: candles, wood stoves, used the night to sleep, talked to each other, it was a simpler life. I would take advantage of it to sleep, meditate, walk, and see what I necessarily need in my life.

Now, without water? NEVER. All civilizations have settled on riverbanks because we simply could not live without it.

"Water gives life."

What's more, I would like to go to one of these getaway places in the middle of the forest where there is no electricity, but there is water....he,he,he...

untitled.gif

Which fictional character would you like to meet and why?

¿A qué personaje de ficción le gustaría conocer y por qué?

Español 🇻🇪

A mí me gusta El Mundo de Harry Potter, imaginar que existen muchas personas en este mundo con talentos y habilidades especiales, me encantó.

De este mágico mundo puedo sacar muchos personajes, pero mi favorito es Sirius Black.

Sirius es El padrino de Harry Potter y fue injustamente acusado de traición. Fue encerrado y por muchos años buscó limpiar su nombre y honor.

Admiro de este personaje su coraje, valentía y determinación de demostrar su inocencia. Entre otro valores puedo destacar la lealtad, amistad, compromiso y amor que sentía por sus seres queridos.

Por último, jamás murió su esperanza de ser libre a pesar de las adversidades que vivió y, lamentablemente murió sin que la verdad fuese revelada.

English 🇺🇲

I like The World of Harry Potter, imagining that there are many people in the world with special talents and abilities, I loved it.

From this magical world I can draw many characters, but my favorite is Sirius Black.

Sirius is Harry Potter's godfather and he was unjustly accused of treason. He was locked up and for many years sought to clear his name and honor.

I admire this character for his courage, bravery and determination to prove his innocence. Among other values I can highlight the loyalty, friendship, commitment and love he felt for his loved ones.

Finally, his hope to be free never died in spite of the adversities he lived through and, unfortunately, he died without the truth being revealed.

untitled.gif

Well, with this entry I end my participation, I look forward to the following initiatives and to say goodbye I invite an extraordinary women who will surely be encouraged to respond:

@mariaser and @tejimundo

📸The image is my property, edited on Instagram.

Bien, con esta entrada finalizo mi participación, espero las siguientes iniciativas y para despedir invito a una mujeres extraordinarias que de seguro se animan a responder:

@mariaser y @tejimundo

📸La imagen es de mi propiedad, editada en Instagram.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency