LOH COSTEST #105- MY FAVOURITE DISH AS SWEET AS HIVE

Greetings everyone, it's a privilege to be part of this contest.
This leads me to question 2
"If Hive were a dish (food), what would it be and why do you say so?"

pexels-photo-13915043.jpeg
Image source

Nigeria party Jollof rice, fried turkey, grilled fish and fried plantain. I love a well-prepared jollof rice with fried turkey, grilled fish and plantain.
It's not the everyday food we just prepare and eat. it's special because of the way it was made. Hive is special and it entails alot of details, not just the everyday social media site we visit, there are special ingredients we put in our blog, which gives whoever visits our blog the best experience, it gives you a feeling to always visit the blog again.
There are wonderful communities in Hive, where we can express ourselves in the best way, and show our talent, skills and life experience.

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvpC9y91wCtmsFAPR2hd8YsciUbc22rVaeYHVLt8nmEF6BfW5nHAbc3DYnredGWnQqohdFE8L5sqSA7uaZNJ7v5tCba3VHPC.png

Hive is something I go to every day because I know a lot of people want a taste of my Nigerian hive Jollof 🤣.
You are all welcome to my blog where you get original stories, creativity and lifestyle.
Below are the ingredients and the process of making my Nigeria party jollof rice.

INGREDIENTS

  1. RICE
  2. FRESH TOMATOES, PEPPER, BELL PEPPER
  3. TURKEY
  4. PLANTAIN
  5. COOKING BUTTER
  6. FOIL PAPER
  7. FISH

SPICES

  1. CHICKEN SEASONING CUBE & OTHER POWDER SEASONING.
  2. SALT
  3. CURRY / TYME
  4. ONION/ GARLIC/ LITTLE GINGER

Just the way my Nigeria party jollof rice has its special ingredients, Hive has its special ingredients too. I enjoy it every day the way I enjoy Hive Blogging every day.
This is in response to the ladies of Hive community contest 105. No2. I would like to invite @glorydee to join this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency