RE: LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST #53: Choose what makes you survive. Electricity vs. Water

Apart from your resemblance with Merida, I felt you also have an identical story. Lady who is in survival mode and attempting to make the world acknowledge how capable and brave she is🤗

, I sort everything out with trust and believe to myself that I can.

This is so much inspiring, if I had a chance to meet Merida I would ask her to help me in archery, she is a sharp shooter🤓💯
It's not easy to live without the necessities we are having but somehow I also wanted a life without electricity I mean without the gadgets. Because my family lived a happy life without them and I am fascinated too. I suppose one can have a peaceful life without them
🌺❤🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency