RE: The Thinning of the Veils ~

Hello @freemotherearth this is a beautiful post, always good to meet fellow Pagans.

I applaud you for recognizing the call for introspection, finding space and being able to prepare for the next phase of challenges.

An interesting phenomenon has happened with me this year, even though I'm in the southern hemisphere and should be feeling invigorated with Spring and the rebirth process, my experience this year has been as if I'm in the northern hemisphere experiencing the drawing to a close of the cycle. It's been very strange to say the least but I identified so much with a lot of what you have said, I wonder why this year has been so different for me?

I love how you ended the post with reverence to those before us and being open to the lessons. I am feeling similar at the moment. I wish you well during this time.

🌺🌹🌱
Andy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency