How to Play Splinterlands?, What are the Tips to Earn More?

Hello there. Splinterlands game has been on the agenda lately. I also bought and staked about 8250 SPT. I haven't logged into the game for a long time. I just started playing again. I invested some DEC and bought potions and cards. I also staked SPS. And I'm participating in the SPS airdrop.

I learn by researching the game. However, many people want to learn easily and move on. While doing research, I come across a lot of content. I will select some of these ingredients and list them on this page. I'll do a ranking as I add new content links. This post will also be a question and answer post. Therefore, I would appreciate if you could answer the question in the title to the best of your knowledge. I would also be happy if you share the relevant content links as comments. See you.
spl.jpg
image source


@zeldinhagames/splinterlands-which-cards-should-you-buy-first
@vjekich/splinterlands-beginners-guide-earth
@captaincryptic/my-three-most-hated-opponent-cards
@slobberchops/splinterlands-strategies-insanity-renting-reward-cards
@zaibkang/3-factors-to-consider-before
@revisesociology/what-splinterlands-cards-should-you-invest-in-if-you-want-to-win-battles
@kevinnag58/how-to-earn-more-splinterlands-dec-understanding-your-cards-to-improve-wins
@forexbrokr/introduction-to-splinterlands-dec
@crypto-guides/what-is-splinterlands-dec
@imno/when-these-people-enter-the-market-there-will-be-instant-splinterlands-millionaires
@antonym.splinter/4-mistakes-you-re-probably-making-when-you-rent#@jarvie/re-antonymsplinter-qy1hwa
@finguru/5-things-non-gamers-can-do-with-splinterlands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency