R0nny plays with virtual Lego / R0nny Spielt mit virtuellem Lego [EN] [DE]


EN

Hello dear community,

I don't want to reveal too much yet, just so much, @Druckado and I are playing around with Lego from now on ...

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

ich möchte noch nicht zu viel verraten, nur so viel, @Druckado und ich Spielen ab sofort mit Lego rum ...

ezgif.com-gif-maker(1).gif

Is still a little WIP but at least I already have fun!

That was it again from me,

I hope you enjoyed it!

You have a nice day yet😀

Ist noch ein wenig WIP aber wenigstens habe ich schon Spaß!

Das war es auch schon wieder von mir,

Ich hoffe, es hat euch gefallen!

Euch einen schonen Tag noch😀



Druckado.de - your service provider for everything related to 3D-printing - HIVE payments accepted!


Create your Hive Account.


Join the Tabletop / DND Community on Hive.

Join the 3D Printing Community on Hive.


Have a great time :)!

@r0nny

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency