He just wants to play // Er will doch nur Spielen


EN

Hello everyone,

some time ago, a good friend once approached me and asked me if I could not 3D-print something for her son (4 years).

It was about his favorite activity, his wooden train, he has the desire to be able to build higher bridges, unfortunately, his constructions with building blocks always collapse.
I mean is also stupid when the police ship does not fit under it😞.

So I sat down once and designed something for him.

DE

Hallo allerseits,

vor einiger Zeit kam einmal eine gute Freundin auf mich zu und fragte mich, ob ich nicht für ihren Sohn (4 Jahre) etwas 3D-Drucken könnte.

Es ging um seine liebste Beschäftigung, seinen Holzzug, er hat den Wunsch, höhere Brücken bauen zu können, leider brechen seine Konstruktionen mit Bauklötzen immer ein.
Ich meine ist ja auch doof, wenn das Polizeischiff nicht drunter durch passt😔.

Also habe ich mich einmal dran gesetzt und für ihn etwas entworfen.

BRIO Zug 5.jpg

BRIO Zug 4.jpg

BRIO Zug 2.jpg

Now do not fail to see the next police water chase, at least no brick bridge.

But that was not all and it is still a mystery to me, but the little boy has managed the actually impossible again and again.

He came, often only at the end of his track planning, to the problem that he now had to connect 2 equal track sides.

But even this problem could be solved quite easily.

Nun seht der nächsten polizeilichen Wasser Verfolgungsjagd nicht mehr im weg, zumindest keine Bauklötzchen Brücke.

Aber das war noch nicht alles und mir ist es immer noch ein Rätsel, aber der Kleine hat das eigentlich unmögliche immer wieder geschafft.

Er kam, oft erst am Ende seiner Schienenplanung, zu dem Problem, dass er nun 2 gleiche Schienenseiten miteinander verbinden musste.

Aber auch dises problem lies sich ziemlich einfach lösen.

BRIO Zug 3.jpg

Simple adapters solve this problem

And that's how you make children's hearts beat faster.😁

Simple Adapter lösen dieses Problem.

Und so lässt man Kinderherzen höher schlagen.😁

photo_2021-07-30_22-07-39 (3).jpg

photo_2021-07-30_22-07-39.jpg

photo_2021-07-30_22-07-39 (2).jpg

So that was it again from me

You have a nice day😄

So das wars auch schon wieder von mir

Euch einen schonen Tag😄



Join the Tabletop / DND Community on Hive.

Join the 3D Printing Community on Hive.


Create your Hive Account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency