3D Printed 3Speak Verification!


Hello Everyone,

This is my first 3Speak video 3D printing!

Some of you might know me as @futuremind, my main account on Hive.

I was away for a while and now I'm getting active again, but this time around I am stepping up my game with
3D printing as well, with my dedicated account @print3dpro which will only post 3D printing material.

Expect some futuremind guitar videos in the near future as well from my main account :D

I decided to make a verification video of sorts.

I think it's unique and maybe no one else has even done this before here.

I utilized Tinkercad.com (an entry level CAD site) to create this 3Speak logo for 3D printing.

I could have printed my user name, but I did that for my introduction post, and just felt this would be
cooler in some ways, and should suffice as proof of 3Speak work :)

This was my first time making a 3D printing video with transition effects, and managed to make a 1.5 hour print
into a video less than 3 minutes.

Please feel free to tell me what I can improve, I'm always open for constructive advice.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider sharing your thoughts. I value engagement and always try to respond
and visit the accounts to return engagement and support. Time is a valuable commodity, yours is appreciated
and I always keep that in mind while considering the future.

Thank you for stopping by, have a great day! ~~@print3dpro


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency