April 2024 - 3D printing contest - Theme : Gardening

Hello everyone,

I've been thinking for awhile about how we can grow some of the non crypto related communities and since 3D printing is one of my passions it seems like this is a good place to start.

I am going to run a monthly contest using some of my witness rewards.

Screenshot_20240409_090831_Gallery.jpg
Image courtesy of DALL-E

The theme for this month will be Gardening. So models that would be useful for gardening or maybe just something nice to look at. As long as it seems to fit the theme.

I'll choose a winner May 1st.

Prize

1st Place 15 HBD
2nd Place 5 HBD
3rd Place 2 HBD

Rules

  • You must post your original new content only, no remixes.
  • One entry per person.
  • Post about your submission on hive and share the files on a 3d file sharing site.
  • Link to this and your post on the 3D sharing site.
  • Comment below with a link to your submission
  • Vote for my witness logoMini.png

Good luck and have fun. I look forward to what you come up with.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency