Gratitude - What I Am Most Grateful For In Life - EcoTrain Question Of The Week!

I have so much to be grateful for in life, everyday when I wake up, I am grateful that I am alive, that I get to experience another day on this wonderful planet. Regardless of what is happening right now in the world, regardless of the way in which our lives are changing. There are times when I feel overwhelmed by what is happening and what lies in wait.


IMG_4731.JPG

But really, I am so grateful to be here now and experiencing these times. The world is going through a huge transition at the moment, what we are witnessing is the end of an era and the beginning of something so much better. But you really need to fully conscious, to be fully aware of what is happening, if you wish to transcend.

Things are changing, at what seems like a rapid pace, but actually, the wheels of change have been turning for a very long time and the signs were there for those who wished to look below the surface. Who opened themselves up to the world, to really experience life and all that it has to offer!

Right now, we are being forced to choose the type of life that we want. A life that is still tied into this system, of surveillance and manipulation, or a life where we take back responsibility for our own lives and step into our sovereignty. I am fulling embracing option number 2. It is a journey, that I have been on for quite a while now.

A journey that has led me to where I am now and I really could not be happier, about where I live with my girls. I have such an amazing community of people around me and I feel so lucky, to be amongst so many others who are proactive in creating change and are really embracing this opportunity to break away from this current system, that was really crippling us.


IMG_2193.JPG

Like I said, I have so much to be grateful for. But right now, in this moment, the thing I am most grateful for, are my daughters, That they choose me to be their mum and that I get to share my life with them. I could not imagine, my life without them. They have taught me so much and my life could not be any richer.

I love being a mother, I love seeing my girls grow up in an environment that really nurtures them and allows them to express themselves in whatever way they are comfortable with. Just yesterday, I was at a friends birthday party and my youngest daughter, who is 4 and a half now. Was hanging out with some of her friends, I went to check on them ever now and again, taking it in turns with the other parents. When I found them, they were all sitting in a circle, (the eldest being 5), I said hello and asked if they were all okay. The response I got was........

You have just interrupted our meeting.

Okay, I said, with a huge smile on my face, I walked away a little, and waited for them to start talking again, each one of them took turns to speak and they each said how they were feeling!
They were re-enacting what they have witnessed in their own lives, I can only imagine what they will be like later in life, when they have had a start, such as this.

For sure my days can be challenging, looking after 3 girls by myself, I certainly feel overwhelmed at times, but I would not change a thing. They are my life and everything that I do now, every time I speak my truth and every opportunity I take in which to help empower others, I do so, because I want a better world for them!

I have always wanted to be a mother, but I really had no idea, how much it would transform me, how it would really bring out the warrior in me and help me become the person I always wanted to be. Because in me becoming the very best version of myself, it in turn helps them to do the same!

Being a mother is a gift, it has bestowed onto me, so many amazing opportunities and insights into my life. They really see me and have no problems calling me up on things, keeping me in check. I am a better person because of them and I feel so blessed that I get to continue to learn and grow alongside them!

Thank you to @ecotrain for giving me this opportunity to express my gratitude and in doing so allow the flow of abundance to continue in my life

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency