EcoTrain Question of the Week. T7 #10: What is the one thing you are most thankful for in this life?"

Greetings dear EcoTrain community, it is my pleasure to join the question of the week related to What is the one thing you are most thankful for in this life?

Without a doubt, I am grateful for the beautiful family that God has allowed me to have, but above all for my blessed children who motivate me every day to continue fighting for a better future for them.

Seven years ago, I made one of the most important decisions in my life and that was to marry my beloved husband Bernardo, together with him we have been cultivating our lives and with much effort and dedication we have achieved some of the many goals we set for the future.

Six years ago we began to harvest the fruits of our love and with them came our beloved princess Camila Valentina, aka the "puchunga", without fear of being wrong it transformed our lives when we became parents for the first time, I assume that this happened to many of you. Over the years we have enjoyed her triumphs and dedication, not to brag, but my puchunga is an extraordinary and very dedicated child.

A year ago my puchungo Josué David arrived, a very sweet and quiet boy, who in this short time of life has captivated our hearts and the attention of many in the family. With his arrival we had decided to close the cycle of reproduction, but God had a better future for us and by that I mean that just 15 days we had our third son Jesus Daniel and although it was not a gestation that we planned, we are all very happy and content, because a child is a blessing and in fact so I presented it in a previous publication to the community.

With the above described I want to share with all readers of this prestigious platform how important my family has been in my life and for them I am very grateful to God above all and life.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency