ecoTrain QOTW S7-5: Whats the most amazing act of kindness someone has ever done for you?

rnfetchblobtmp_3nhsczegjn70oborfmdkl3.jpg

The amazing kind of act of kindness that I have ever received was when I was in elementary school, I was really sick, having stomach pains and shivering, they was this friend of mine name Joshua, we where so close infact like brothers Joshua used to come to our house and me on the other hand do go to their house.

rnfetchblobtmp_3nhsczegjn70oborfmdkl3.jpg

This happened in 2006, That was in my primary six, it was on break time, I was playing with others pupils while Joshua was playing football with others of our classmates too. Unfortunately, I fell down as i was experiencing stomach pains, immediately, Joshua heard of it he quickly rush to my playground, press me on favourable condition and quickly rush to our compound and reported it to my Dad, Luckily my Dad was on a work leave, my father came with him and I was taken to the hospital.

rnfetchblobtmp_3nhsczegjn70oborfmdkl3.jpg
Joshua has being an hero of my life, if not for him I do not know where I would have been today, his love, kindness and passion in my life and the well-being of my family members is overwhelming and I am happy to be his friend.

rnfetchblobtmp_3nhsczegjn70oborfmdkl3.jpg

Having someone who love, care and need you around him good, therefore, The amazing act of kindness someone has ever done for me was from Joshua, for saving my Life from a severe stomach pains.

Thanks for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency