In my study in the college hostel

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am very well. Today I am going to share with you the story of my reading room in the college hostel.

IMG_20210909_205042.jpg

This is my college hostel room, and this is the table I study at. This is my study table. I put my college books on this table. I read these books every day. Now all the books you see on this table are mine. I bought them below. I read every day. There is a small fan on the table. This fan is used for me when it is hot. My tune is not very good. Try to stay clean.

IMG_20210909_205103.jpg

One bat for each student to stay in a college hostel and no one can double in this person's single bet. I always try to keep my BT happy. My daughter is very dear to me. I can't sleep on any other bet except this so my daughter is always clean. I try to keep it clean.

IMG_20210909_205122.jpg

I have finished eating and drinking now my daughter I am lying down and resting I love to lie in my bed I sit with my chair-table when I study and when I need rest I lie down in my bed my daughter I always keep clean just pain I also try to keep my room clean because if it is clean and tidy, the mind will be good and the mind will sit in study.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency