ecoTrain QOTW S7-5: Whats the most amazing act of kindness someone has ever done for you?

My First Travel to Lagos State

images_2_1628606639029.jpg

Image source

I could vididly remembered when I traveled to the city of Lagos, for a visit to see my elder brother, we left on Saturday and we arrived the city of Lagos Nigeria on Sunday morning.

This was my first visit to the city of Lagos, on arrival my phone was battery low, I was unable to make a call, as a newbie in the city, I did not know where to go and how to do about it, it was already late in evening as I did not know the direction given to me as clearly as my brother directed.

images_3_1628606625054.jpg

Image source

Now, I narrated my situation to one woman, who sale fruits on the road side, I asked for her assistance, and the woman took me to her house to squad for the night and early in the morning, she took me to the nearby police station to the exact location where my elder brother was living, I could not thank her enough for her good work and effort out in helping me.

images_1628606996335.jpg

Image source

So, my elder brother invited her in talked to her and from there she was offered an office Secretary in their company.

Being is good and is pays to be good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency