QOTW #10: What is the one thing that you are most grateful for in this life?"

Have a nice day @ecotrain community!

The greatest thing that I have been grateful for this is the turning point of getting married at an earlier stage of my younger years. It was a whirlwind wedding at the wrong time and the wrong place but I had no right to disobey my destiny. All people were against what I decided. I kept myself to a positive mindset most especially when I got pregnant. I was looking forward to what I could give to my future child. I was too young but being a wife, I need to have preparation ang get ready for motherhood.

Why do I consider my marriage as the most grateful in my life?

Of course, I am so grateful to have an only son that gave me, two beautiful grandchildren. This is the most beautiful moment of my life to see my family growing. Yes, my husband had gone 18 years ago and reunited with our Creator but He gave me a son who has children now. The greatest achievement that I could not exchange for money. They are my real happiness and it gives more challenges.

inbound5856443899558082545.jpg
I am not staying beside my grandchildren but we are always talking online. Thank you, social media, you keep us in touch all the time.We laughed and have funny conversation.

inbound3083679564459879870.jpg
Taken last 2019 during my last vacation. They were too small before but now they grew so fast

I was 46 years old when I saw my first granddaugther.

inbound8692828583424462471.jpg
She is Icy

inbound872451703670075882.jpg
She is Oli.

They are the things that I should be grateful to my life.

Note: some of the pictures I grab from the facebook of my daughter in law.

Thank you @ecotrain. I know it is a late entry but I love the topic.

It's me,
@olivia08

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency