ecoTrain QOTW. S7#10: What is is the one thing that I am most grateful for in this life?

Everyone is free to join us for the ecoTrain Question Of The Week. S7#10: What is is the one thing that you are most grateful for in this life?"
image.png

There are countless things in life that I feel Grateful for. As such this whole life in totality is something that I feel most Grateful for. The beauty around us makes me feel Grateful to the Universe for creating such a wonderful planet and giving me life here.
The family and friends that I have is a blessing for me and I am Grateful for that to my Source. The beautiful life that I live, the home that I have, the work that I do, everything comes as a blessing to me and I am so much Grateful for it to Life.

The one thing that I feel utmost Grateful for in this life is my Son.
If he would have not been a part of my life, I do not know how life would have been, but for sure, it would have not been as beautiful as it is right now. There would have been a hole for sure in my life without him.
As a young child I never had a healthy childhood and a healthy family, so it was always on my mind, that when I have a family of my own, I will give them the best.

image.png
Source

I became a mother at a very young age of 22 and my life started very early with my Son. Because of that the bonding with my Son, goes much more than just a mother and son relation. He is sometimes my friend, and sometimes my mentor, sometimes he behaves so protective just like my father or a brother, and I see so many relations with him.

He is a super brilliant child and comes with very high level of awareness, he has been doing great things for humanity and he always makes me very proud. I get recognized because of him. I do have my own identity but when I get recognized as his Mother the feeling is like at the top of the world. He is 24 now and he has turned out to be a very sensible person. There are many times when I turn upto him for advice and I have no hesitancy in that.

I feel Grateful to Life and Universe for giving me such a powerful person in my life as my Son, and I feel proud as well. As Children grow up, as parents we get worried about their future, but he has been so matured right from a very young age that I never had to worry much about he getting into any type of wrong things or just wasting his time in life. What more does a Parent want. And above all the love that he showers on me is so beautiful. When children grow up they get at a little distanced out from parents and they do not express love as freely as they do in childhood times, but I am blessed that he never fails to express it to me.

image.png
Source

Life is beautiful because of him, else I am not sure what it would have been like, but if not for him there would surely have been a big hole in my life. But again as you say if you do not have some wonderful things in life in the very first place, you never know what you are missing out on.

I can only say that while this life has been so kind and generous to me in every way, but my Son makes it beautiful and complete. He is the most beautiful and special gift of life to me and forever I am Grateful to Universe and Life for this precious gift of Motherhood.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency