WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE WAYS TO SHOW AND RECEIVE GRATITUDE? / ¿CUÁLES SON SUS FORMAS FAVORITAS DE MOSTRAR Y RECIBIR GRATITUD?


crati1.png

WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE WAYS TO SHOW AND RECEIVE GRATITUDE?

I begin my publication in one of my favorite sections and that I faithfully await its appearance in EcoTrain every week since I stumbled upon it, thanking its creators, you awaken feelings and deep thoughts that make you reflect and bring out the best of human nature. I consider that the least I can do is to recognize that many of the questions each week are an invitation to introspection, self-analysis and self-evaluation and these processes always allow us to improve and grow as people, for this reason my thanks and my total gratitude. What are your favorite ways to show and receive gratitude, interesting question and it makes me think of another one, Have I been and am I grateful enough?

¿CUÁLES SON SUS FORMAS FAVORITAS DE MOSTRAR Y RECIBIR GRATITUD?

Inicio mi publicación en una de mis secciones preferidas y que espero fielmente su aparición en EcoTrain cada semana desde que me topé con ella, agradeciendo a sus creadores, Ustedes despiertan sentimientos y pensamientos profundos que hacen reflexionar y aflorar sobre lo mejor de la naturaleza humana. Considero que lo menos que puedo hacer es reconocer que muchas de las pregunta de cada semana son una invitación a la introspección, al autoanálisis y la autoevaluación y estos procesos siempre nos permiten mejorar crecer como personas, por tal motivo mi agradecimiento y mis gracias totales. ¿Cuáles son sus formas favoritas de mostrar y recibir gratitud?, interesante pregunta y me hace pensar en otra ¿He sido y soy lo suficientemente agradecido?

I consider gratitude a fundamental value for human coexistence and the balance of interpersonal relationships, gratitude is an engine that moves humans to fall into a spiral of helping, thanking, loving and recognizing others. Many times we confuse gratitude with the disposition or action of paying or compensating others for having helped or done them a favor, but it is not so, gratitude is a feeling of appreciation, recognition and love for someone or something. I thank my mother and my father for having brought me to this world and for having educated me, this feeling is eternal, they have already left this world and my gratitude and love is the same. How did I show them my gratitude? with my love, my respect, my company and support..., of course these feelings also materialized in the economic, in material goods, but above all it was born from my feeling of gratitude, just like my other siblings. In short, in my family circle gratitude is shown with love, being aware of my people, in permanent contact, making them feel that whether I am far or near I will look for a way to support them because I love them and they are important to me and I feel that this is reciprocal because that is how I feel.

Considero la gratitud un valor fundamental para la convivencia humana y el equilibrio de las relaciones interpersonales, la gratitud es un motor que mueve a los humanos a caer en una espiral de ayudar, agradecer, amar y reconocer a los otros. Muchas veces confundimos la gratitud con la disposición o la acción de pagar o compensar al otro por haberlo ayudado o haberle hecho un favor, pero no es así la gratitud es un sentimiento de aprecio, de reconocimiento y de amor por alguien o por algo. Yo agradezco a mi madre y mi padre por haberme traído a este mundo y haberme educado, ese sentimiento es eterno ya partieron de este mundo y mi agradecimiento y amor es el mismo. ¿Cómo les mostré mi gratitud? con mi amor, mi respeto, compañía y apoyo…, por supuesto que estos sentimientos se materializaron también en lo económico, en bienes materiales, pero ante todo nació de mi sentimiento de gratitud, al igual que mis otros hermanos. En resumen en mi círculo familiar la gratitud la muestro con amor, estando pendiente de mi gente, en contacto permanente, haciéndolos sentir que esté lejos o cerca voy a buscar la manera de apoyarlo porque los amo y son importantes para mí y esto yo siento que es reciproco.

In my interpersonal relationships with people who do not belong to my family circle, such as friends, co-workers and other people one of my favorite ways to show my gratitude is by recognizing their courage, effort, willingness and attitude, my other ways are kindness and cooperation. I have a firm belief and I always act according to it, that you must do a good deed every day, if I can't do it today I try to do it tomorrow, but not to stop doing it, because I consider myself blessed in this life and therefore highly grateful, for coming from a wonderful family, for having conformed a wonderful family, I have cultivated friendships since my youth that are still my friends, without fear of being wrong I have an extraordinary collection of friendships, I have lived 59 very healthy years, I may not have material goods, but I have plenty of reasons to recognize, respect, thank and love many people, that has made me a grateful person and I know of people who also profess that gratitude towards me. When you cultivate gratitude almost always your things flow because there is always someone who supports you.

En mis relaciones interpersonales con gente que no pertenecen a mi círculo familiar, como amigos, compañeros de trabajos y otras personas una de mis maneras predilectas de demostrar mi gratitud es reconociendo el valor, el esfuerzo, la disposición y actitud de éstos, mi otras maneras son la bondad y cooperación. Tengo una firme creencia y actuó siempre de acuerdo a ésta, que debes hacer una buena acción a diario, sino puedo hacerlo hoy trato de hacerlo mañana, pero no dejar de hacerlo, porque me considero bendecido en esta vida y por lo tanto altamente agradecido, por venir de una familia maravillosa, haber conformado una familia maravillosa, he cultivado amistades desde mi juventud que aún siguen siendo mis amigos, sin temor a equivocarme tengo una colección de extraordinaria de amistades, he vivido 59 años muy saludables, quizá no tenga bienes materiales, pero me sobran las razones para reconocer, respetar, agradecer y querer a mucha gente, eso me ha hecho una persona agradecida y se de gente que también profesa esa gratitud hacia mí. Cuando cultivas la gratitud casi siempre tus cosas fluyen porque siempre aparece alguien que te apoya.

imagen.png


84046e29f16c33a236ee376ca1324a85.jpg
Source/Fuente:

Gratitude is not only a feeling of people for people, breathing, eating, enjoying a sunny day, a river? For example, when I eat a mango and I keep the seed in my hand I always feel the desire to plant it, as a way to thank the earth that provided its micro and macronutrients, the water, the sun, the air, in short, all those elements that gave me the gift and allowed me to enjoy that tasty mango, and as more trees grow, nature will multiply its expressions of gratitude. Gratitude is not only a feeling of people for people, breathing, eating, enjoying a sunny day, a river? For example, when I eat a mango and I keep the seed in my hand I always feel the desire to plant it, as a way to thank the earth that provided its micro and macronutrients, the water, the sun, the air, in short, all those elements that gave me the gift and allowed me to enjoy that tasty mango, and as more trees grow, nature will multiply its expressions of gratitude.

La gratitud no es tan solo un sentimiento de gente para la gente, respirar, comer, disfrutar de un día de sol, de un rio… deben ser motivos para cultivar la gratitud por la madre naturaleza, por ejemplo cuando me como un mango y me queda la semilla en la mano siempre siento el deseo de sembrarla, como una manera de agradecer a la tierra que aporto sus micro y macronutrientes, al agua, al sol, al aire en fin a todos esos elementos que me obsequiaron y permitieron disfrutar de ese sabroso mango, que mientras más árboles crezcan la naturaleza multiplicará sus muestras de gratitud.

This question made me reflect on whether I have been and am grateful enough? I think it is very difficult to be grateful enough, because of our nature to always seek to improve, to ambition or not to value what we have achieved, sometimes we forget about gratitude and to practice it by being grateful. That is why it is good to take time to reflect and evaluate where we come from, where we are and what we have achieved and probably we will find many reasons to be grateful and cultivate gratitude as a fundamental value of our life.

Esta pregunta me hizo reflexionar sobre si ¿He sido y soy lo suficientemente agradecido? Creo que es muy difícil ser lo suficientemente agradecido, por nuestra naturaleza de buscar siempre mejorar, de ambicionar o de no valorar lo logrado, a veces nos olvidamos de la gratitud y de practicarla siendo agradecidos. Por eso es bueno dedicar tiempo a reflexionar a evaluar de dónde venimos, donde estamos y que hemos logrado y probablemente vamos a encontrar muchas razones para estar agradecido y cultivar la gratitud como valor fundamental de nuestra vida.


1df4c45b356fd350bc308eeed84ce976.jpg
Source/Fuente:

imagen.png

Translation through https://www.deepl.com/es/translator
Traducción realizada a través de https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

Fotografias tomadas con mi teléfono Alcatel / Pictures taken with my Alcatel phone

Todo lo que publico es de mi autoría, si se cita o hace referencia a otro autor o persona se indica la fuente. / Everything I public in my posts is of my authorship, if another author or person is quoted or referred to, the source is indicated.


Gracias por dedicar tu tiempo en leer mi publicación, espero te haya gustado / Thank you for taking the time to read my publication, I hope you liked it.


oswal1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency