ecoTrain Question Of The Week. S7#10: What is is the one thing that you are most grateful for in this life?"

Source

Today I will participate in this contest where you will allow me to talk about the thing for which I am most grateful, in my case I would not talk about one thing I will talk about my mother because she is what I am most grateful for.

This question is quite easy, at this moment in my life I am thankful to have my mother alive to thank her every day for choosing to raise me before anything else.

Many people believe that happiness is to have material things or sentimental partner for me to think I would say that they are wrong, I explain why for me since I can remember I hear how people say that my mother was about to lose her life at the time of giving birth to me and yet she preferred to have me under any circumstance.


dc5f40270f2442f1bc0bbffd20703a20.jpg
My mother and grandmother

Of course I also thank my grandmother because thanks to her my mother is the way she is, and so on to all the generation that has reached the stage that allows me to know my mother.

Every time I can I thank this woman who gave me my being and allowed me to grow and become what I am.

To participate in the @ecotrain contest I leave you here the invitation

¿Quiéres saber más de mí?

Steemit
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter

Vive - Sueña - Perdona

Gracias por leer mi publicación

Hasta una próxima publicación

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency