EcoTrain Question of the Week Season 7 # 5 | Whats the most amazing act of kindness someone has ever done for you? [ESP/ENG]

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Welcome to my blog


5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9LD6JgZMzD63bPbSWaG8h7c7vPNjDgY53EmFNBGaari6XJrLwSVrhMLKmc3f9F6fjFjstqWvRGnawqVq1FhXXQu32EuA11HBSajXh7FP2qqc8C5k.jpgSource


Hola amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad @ecotrain, bendecido domingo para todos, espero se encuentren en excelente estado de salud, tomando todas las medidas pertinentes para salir victoriosos de esta prueba que nos ha colocado la naturaleza, por primera vez con ustedes, agradecida de que puedan recibirme.


Hello friends of this wonderful community @ecotrain, blessed Sunday for everyone, I hope you are in a healthy state, taking all the pertinent measures to be victorious in this test that nature has placed on us, for the first time with you, grateful that you can receive me.

Complacida de poder dar mi opinión acerca de un tema interesante Publicacion que toca las fibras ínfimas en mí, porque trata de la cualidad humana donde se realiza o se recibe el bien, es decir, ejecutar acciones generosas, lo que se traduce en poner en práctica la bondad. Es así, que proponen una pregunta: ¿Cuál es el acto de bondad más asombroso que alguien ha hecho por ti? Trataré de emitir una opinión lo suficientemente transparente para que pueda ser entendido. Los invito a leer hasta el final…

Pleased to give my opinion on an interesting topic Post has-ever-done-for-you) that touches the smallest fibers in me, because it deals with the human quality where good is done or received, that is, executing generous actions, which translates into putting kindness into practice . Thus, they pose a question: What is the most amazing act of kindness that someone has done for you? I will try to give an opinion transparent enough so that it can be understood. I invite you to read until the end ...


worshipping-god-2101347_960_720.jpgSource

En los actuales momentos, cuando no sólo vivimos en un mundo que se ha convertido en correr y correr, sino que nos acecha la pandemia del Covid19, considero que el tiempo vale oro, y quizás por el agite y la incertidumbre a la que nos hemos visto sometidos, existen muchas personas que se olvidan de realizar pequeños actos de bondad que pueden servirles para darse un respiro y así poder obtener la energía necesaria para continuar con buen pie. Poner en práctica el valor de la bondad, es señal no sólo de ser una buena persona, humana, sensible, honrada, sincera, sino que se consideran actos positivos de amor que van marcando la existencia del otro. Realizar a diario un simple acto de bondad, como sonreír al que pasa por nuestro lado, puede mejorar no sólo nuestro día sino el de aquel, porque no sabemos cuántas tormentas lleva dentro de su cerebro.

At the present time, when we not only live in a world that has become running and running, but the Covid19 pandemic haunts us, I consider that time is worth money, and perhaps because of the turmoil and uncertainty that we have experienced. Seen subjected, there are many people who forget to perform small acts of kindness that can help them take a break and thus be able to obtain the necessary energy to continue on the right foot. Putting the value of kindness into practice is not only a sign of being a good, human, sensitive, honest, and sincere person, but it is also considered positive acts of love that mark the existence of the other. Carrying out a diary a simple act of kindness, such as smiling at someone who passes by, can improve not only our day but his, because we do not know how many storms he has inside his brain.


ocean-6530523__340.webp
Source

En relación al acto de bondad mas asombroso que alguien ha hecho por mi, comenzaré a enumerar; es probable que algunos actos se me escapen en este momento, no porque no hayan sido importantes, sino porque quizás significaron tanto que los llevo bien guardados para que no se me escapen, ahora bien:

In relation to the most amazing act of kindness that someone has done for me, I will begin to list; It is probable that some acts escape me at this time, not because they were not important, but because perhaps they meant so much that I keep them well guarded so that they do not escape me, now:

Vivir, debo agradecer al Rey del mundo, Dios Todopoderoso por la vida sana y humilde que hasta ahora me ha regalado; por haberme permitido nacer en el mejor hogar; con una familia repleta de valores, de principios muy firmes, rodeada de mucho amor y donde lo primordial día a día, es hacer el bien sin mirar a quien; consciente de que la maldad esta en todos lados, pero según mi formación debo esquivarla para que no me toque. Tengo la dicha de tener una familia por consanguinidad y una por afinidad. También tengo amigos que son mi familia; pero no crean, también tengo familias que son solo conocidos. Es un honor para mí ser aceptada por las personas que me rodean, eso es vivir.

Living, I must thank the King of the world, Almighty God for the healthy and humble life that he has given me up to now; for having allowed me to be born in the best home; with a family full of values, of very firm principles, surrounded by a lot of love and where the main thing every day is to do good without looking at whom; aware that evil is everywhere, but according to my training I must avoid it so that it does not touch me. I have the happiness of having a family by consanguinity and one by affinity. I also have friends who are my family; but do not believe, I also have families that are only acquaintances. It is an honor for me to be accepted by the people around me, that is living.

Sin lugar a dudas es la primera vez que en una red pública hago referencia a lo que a continuación les voy a relatar, me sucedió hace exactamente 34 años; fue el acto de bondad más noble, dulce y tierno y que quedó tatuado en mi mente, en mi corazón, fue el día del nacimiento de mi único hijo 12 de agosto de 1987; creí que moría; mi hermana enfermera la traicionaron los nervios, se salió de la sala de partos; pero había una enfermera muy valiente Inés Millán, a quien Dios le dio el poder para salvarme, con unas palabras que quedaron vivas en mí, me dijo si vas a poder hija querida, ya vas a salir de eso; hizo muchas cosas, entre ellas darme valor y en ese acto de bondad, nació mi hijo; ella ha sido y será por siempre su mamá Inés. Desde que mi hijo tuvo raciocinio le enseñe a amarla y a respetarla y así será siempre, aún vive, gracias a Dios.

Without a doubt it is the first time that in a public network I refer to what I am going to tell you about, it happened to me exactly 34 years ago; It was the most noble, sweet and tender act of kindness and that was tattooed in my mind, in my heart, it was the day of the birth of my only son August 12, 1987; I believed that I was dying; my nurse sister betrayed her nerves, she left the delivery room; But there was a very brave nurse Inés Millán, to whom God gave the power to save me, with a few words that remained alive in me, she told me if you are going to be able, dear daughter, you are going to come out of that; He did many things, including giving me courage and in that act of kindness, my son was born; she has been and will always be his mother Inés. Since my son had reason, I taught him to love and respect her and it will always be that way, he still lives, thank God.


hands-4932433_960_720.jpgSource

Considero que toda la bondad que recibimos es producto de la que nosotros otorgamos, a veces un simple acto amable que no representa ningún sacrificio puede retribuirse en continuos momentos de bienestar, como saludar, sonreír, ceder el paso, ayudar al desvalido, compartir un pan; son detalles sencillos que Dios se encarga de devolver con grandes acciones.

I consider that all the kindness we receive is the product of what we bestow, sometimes a simple kind act that does not represent any sacrifice can be repaid in continuous moments of well-being, such as greeting, smiling, giving way, helping the underdog, sharing bread ; they are simple details that God is in charge of returning with great actions.

También recuerdo que para el año 2000, aún resultaba muy difícil para mi lograr un trabajo que me permitiera un descanso; no porque no trabajaba, pues si, desde febrero de 1988 trabajaba como Escribiente en el Registro Subalterno del Municipio donde vivo, fue un trabajo muy duro porque debía escribir a pluma hasta el año 1993, después a lapicero, por duplicado todos los Protocolos que allí se llevaban, es decir los Libros donde se insertaban los documentos de toda índole de dos municipios; por supuesto era muy joven y necesitaba un trabajo que me permitiera sustentar el día a día de un hijo que solo era mío; porque era mi responsabilidad, pero era muy fuerte, sólo que nací con el don de la perseverancia y lo hacía con mucho amor, pero escribir a mano no sólo implica el cansancio de la mano, sino de la columna vertebral, de la vista y del cerebro porque es un trabajo que no permite errores, llamados en los libros enmiendas, porque éstas se prestan para poner en duda lo que allí se escribió, debido a que son compras, ventas, reconocimientos, hipotecas, testamentos, es decir, un sinfín de actos que no permiten ese tipo de errores; pero logré hacerlo con mucha mística, compromiso y responsabilidad durante 28 años, gracias a Dios.

I also remember that for the year 2000, it was still very difficult for me to get a job that would allow me a break; not because he did not work, because yes, since February 1988 he worked as a clerk in the Subaltern Registry of the Municipality where I live, it was a very hard job because he had to write with pen until 1993, then with pencil, in duplicate all the Protocols that there they took, that is to say, the Books where the documents of all kinds of two municipalities were inserted; of course I was very young and needed a job that would allow me to support the day-to-day life of a son who was only mine; because it was my responsibility, but it was very strong, only that I was born with the gift of perseverance and I did it with a lot of love, but writing by hand does not only imply the fatigue of the hand, but of the spine, of the sight and of the brain because it is a work that does not allow errors, called in the books amendments, because these lend themselves to question what was written there, because they are purchases, sales, recognitions, mortgages, wills, that is, an endless number of acts that do not allow such errors; but I managed to do it with a lot of mystique, commitment and responsibility for 28 years, thank God.

Pero, a la par de trabajar, cuidar a mi hijo, realizar las tareas de una mamá, también estudiaba; siempre con la esperanza de ofrecerle a ese hijo un mundo mejor, bonito, repleto de sonrisas y colores; porque lo que ganaba en ese trabajo honrado, solo me permitía lo necesario; pero bendecida, porque con eso también pagaba mi universidad. Una vez que obtuve mi título universitario, feliz porque me esforcé mucho y pude estar en el cuadro de honor; ahí empezó mi lucha para obtener un cargo en el Ministerio de Educación, no era fácil; pero Dios me envió a un ángel, ella fue una de mis profesoras, sin dudar puedo decir que la mas estricta, de ella aprendí muchas cosas; es sabia esa mujer y tenía una forma de orientar ufff como las mejores; un sábado de ese año 2000 me llamó por teléfono y me dijo María, debes presentarte el lunes 19 de septiembre en esta escuela X, aquí tengo tu credencial con una creación de un 1er grado para ti, se que serás una luz para esos niños. Y así fue como me inicié como maestra por vocación y con convicción de llevar sonrisas a esos niños. Y no detuve mi aprendizaje porque consideré que ahora tenía bajo mi responsabilidad orientar niños ajenos y debía ser la mejor; así me educaron en mi casa, hagas lo que hagas debes ser la mejor y para eso se necesita mucha disciplina, constancia y perseverancia.

But, along with working, taking care of my son, doing a mother's homework, I also studied; always hoping to offer that child a better, beautiful world, full of smiles and colors; because what I earned in that honest job, I only allowed what was necessary; but blessed, because with that I also paid for my university. Once I got my college degree, happy because I tried so hard and was able to be on the honor roll; That's when my struggle to obtain a position in the Ministry of Education began, it was not easy; But God sent me an angel, she was one of my teachers, without hesitation I can say that the strictest, I learned many things from her; That woman is wise and had a way of guiding ufff like the best; One Saturday of that year 2000 he called me on the phone and said María, you must show up on Monday, September 19 at this school X, here I have your credential with a creation of a 1st grade for you, I know that you will be a light for those children. And that's how I started as a teacher by vocation and with the conviction to bring smiles to those children. And I did not stop my learning because I considered that now I was responsible for guiding other people's children and I should be the best; That's how they educated me at home. Whatever you do, you must be the best and for that a lot of discipline, perseverance and perseverance are needed.


magpie-6525684_960_720.webpSource

Por lo que puedo asegurar que he recibido muchísimos actos de bondad como la comprensión de los demás, cada vez que me siento entre las tinieblas veo una luz al final del túnel; se que Dios tiene algo muy bueno reservado para mi y por eso no detengo mi andar; no acostumbro colocar la otra mejilla porque pienso que solo Jesús tuvo esa valentía, pero tampoco hago el mal y a quien me paga mal, se lo entrego a Dios, sólo el sabe que hacer; considero que el solo hecho de poder tener salud en estos momentos de tanta incertidumbre, es un acto de benevolencia; también, formar parte de esta plataforma y recibir un voto de alguien que se tome el tiempo para leer lo que escribo, para mi es un acto de inmensa bondad, quizás no recibo mucho como otros, pero recibo lo que merezco; porque le digo a Dios, dame lo que necesito porque si me das mucho puedo olvidarme de ti.

From what I can assure you that I have received many acts of kindness such as understanding from others, every time I sit in the darkness I see a light at the end of the tunnel; I know that God has something very good in store for me and that's why I don't stop my walk; I do not usually turn the other cheek because I think that only Jesus had that courage, but I also do not do evil and whoever pays me badly, I give it to God, only he knows what to do; I consider that the mere fact of being able to be healthy in these moments of so much uncertainty is an act of benevolence; Also, being part of this platform and receiving a vote from someone who takes the time to read what I write, for me it is an act of immense kindness, perhaps I do not receive much like others, but I receive what I deserve; because I tell God, give me what I need because if you give me a lot I can forget about you.


thanks-5211122_960_720.webpSource

Gracias por visitarme y leer, todos sus comentarios u acotaciones seran gratamente recibidas.

Thanks for visiting and reading, all your comments or comments will be pleasantly received

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency