In the apple paradise (EN-UA)

IMG_20210928_140059-01.jpeg

Hello everybody:)
This is my first post to this interesting community. For those who read me for the first time, I will say that for the second year in a row in the warm season I live in the village where my grandparents once lived, where my mother grew up. (In my country warmth lasts from about May to October).
My village is surrounded by large forests and fields, it is a great place to relax from civilization. From time to time I have different thoughts about my life here, about living conditions. I hope I got here at;)

IMG_20210925_172208-01.jpeg

I hasten to share new impressions of living on this beautiful planet. I have a new favorite activity: picking apples. We have a rather large garden in the village. Many trees are already very old and unfortunately they will need to be cut down. As a child, I was always terribly sad when an old tree was cut down, I even cried. But now I understand: to give way to the new, you need to get rid of the old. And in your life, and in your home, and also in your garden.

IMG_20210928_140517.jpg

Спішу поділитись новими враженнями від проживання на цій красивій планеті. У мене з'явилось нове улюблене заняття: збирання яблук. У нас в селі досить великий сад. Чимало дерев вже дуже старі і на жаль їх потрібно буде зрізати. В дитинстві я завжди страшенно сумувала, коли рубали старе дерево, навіть плакала. Але тепер розумію: щоб дати місце новому, потрібно позбутись старого. І в житті, і у вашій оселі, і також у вашому саду.

IMG_20210925_181204-01.jpeg

I still have a dream to get acquainted with every tree, because honestly walking in the garden, I sometimes do not quite understand where I am))) Well, such a human nature. Constantly walk the same paths, see the same plants or the same buildings, live a normal life.

IMG_20161017_151149.jpg

My new recipe will be this: I be sure to eat an apple from each tree and thus remember it). Recently I caught myself thinking: I have a lot of trees here, and for some reason I buy apples in the store in winter. Instead, my mother sells our apples at the market place. Um... sounds a little silly, doesn't it? It's time to correct this situation:)
Ten years ago I didn't like my own apples from the garden, but now I'm getting to know my rural world better. I'm starting to appreciate what I have here. I know that this is an environmentally friendly product grown far from civilization.
Well... To be continued)

IMG_20210928_121223.jpg

IMG_20210928_142226.jpg

У мене досі залишається мрія вивчити і познайомитись із кожним деревом, бо чесно кажучи гуляючи по саду, я іноді не зовсім розумію, де я є))) Ну, така людська натура. Постійно ходити тими ж стежками, бачити ті самі рослини чи ті самі будівлі, жити звичним життям.
Мій новий рецепт буде такий: обов'язково з'їсти яблуко з кожного дерева і таким чином його запам'ятати). Нещодавно я зловила себе на такій думці: у мене тут купа дерев, а чомусь я взимку купляю яблука в маркеті. Натомість моя мама продає наші яблука на ринку. Гм... звучить трохи безглуздо, правда? Пора виправляти цю ситуацію:) Років з десять тому я не любила власних яблук зі саду, але тепер я знайомлюсь ближче зі своїм сільським світом. Починаю цінувати те, що маю тут. Знаю, що це екологічно чистий продукт, вирощений далеко від цивілізації.
Ну що ж... Далі буде)

IMG_20210928_120914-01.jpeg

Thanks fot your reading, voting and comments! See you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency