My Spiritual Experience

This is my entry post in the eco Train community and eco Train Question of the week : My Spiritual Experience
original.jpg

image source

From a very young age until now I was a little timid type. I was terrified when I remembered many spiritual events. Even my body still shuddered. From a very young age, I was afraid to go to the bathroom alone from time to time. When I was very young, my grandmother, uncle and one brother used to tell different kinds of spiritual stories. Which used to scare me. I had an uncle who used to fish in the river at night. While fishing, he saw a variety of spiritual things. He used to come and tell us these during the day.
Anyway, these are things I have believed in since I was a child. Again since I am a Muslim. And there is a surah in our holy religious book Al-Quran called Jinn. There are clear descriptions of the Jinn race in the Holy Qur'an. However, many scientists cannot accept it because they have not yet found it in any research. But apart from Muslims, there are people of many other religions who believe in these. Jinn are an invisible creature or race. Even in pre-Islamic times, beliefs about the Jinn race existed in other Arabs and nearby areas. The Arabic word jinn literally means something that is hidden, invisible, hidden, or far away.

My spiritual experience

Then I read Class Sex in Seven. Our house was a little far from our old original house. There was a bridge in the middle of our new house with the main house. Because in the rainy season the empty part in the middle would be filled with water.
I'm asleep one night. Then I suddenly dreamed in my sleep that I was coming from my old house to my new house at night. At that time a part like a shadow is standing in front of me. I was very scared. Later I jumped from the bridge and fell down. Suddenly I noticed, I was asleep and having nightmares. It seemed to me that I was still alert. I tried to move. But no matter how hard I tried, my arms and legs were not moving. I felt paralyzed then. I wanted to scream. And I wanted to call my mom. But I could not make any sound with my mouth. It was as if someone was above me. Someone is applying all his power on me. This went on for a long time. I felt helpless then.
After a while, the mother may have woken up to pray and made a noise. I regained consciousness as soon as I heard the sound. Then light tears fell from my eyes. Later in the morning I told my mother about the incident. Then I heard that it was caught in the dumb. Anyway later my mother advised me to read some surahs and doa, to sleep with chest tightness. Then such problems will not be repeated.
When I still remember that bad day, the my body became scared. Sometimes it is very scary.
The definition of spirituality is presented in different ways. I am presenting like me. In my opinion, spirituality is a miracle. The words religion and spirituality are inextricably linked. Where religion is constitutional and spirituality is miraculous.

Who Am I

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in teaching. When I can teach my students something new. I have a different feeling. I also like to do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Loves to learn and write. I’ve wanted to write since I was little and that’s why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. If you respect someone, your self-esteem will not decrease but increase.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency