ECOTRAIN QUESTION OF THE WEEK-WHAT IS THE ONE THING THAT YOU ARE MOST GRATEFUL FOR IN THIS LIFE

The feeling of appreciation over goodwill received is nothing but an act of gratitude
This allows more goodness into our lives.
Photo source1cdd8d211d208f256a83bdf5b3bf059b.jpg

Sitting here going through this week's eco train question on one thing I'm most grateful for in life is a question I would like to think over before providing an answer

life comes with the good side and bad side both sides make up life.
scaling through the bad side of life all this while is nothing but for the reason of the LOVE of God I enjoyed. This brings me to a conclusion of one thing I am most grateful for in life be Love of God.

God's love is unconditional, a patient love, a type of love that is perfect. No matter how many times have missed up this love is still radiating over my life. This alone is a reason to be grateful.

Parents love their children as they are, not as they want them to be, no matter how many times they make mistakes they still end up being loved by their parents. This is as just the love of God I enjoy

I believe I won't be where I am today if not for the love bestowed upon me this has helped me have access to many other things I have to be thankful for.

GIFT OF LIFE
One gift that accompanies this love I enjoy is the gift of life. The reason for my being alive is all because of the love of God. This loves allowed me to be alive and I'm grateful and will always be grateful for this gift.
Photo source213b44a07a1b24bc997fc6e237938787.jpg

FAVOR RECEIVED EVERYDAY

Having to be shown kindness beyond what is due or usual every day of my life is all because of the love bestowed upon me and this has made life easier.

PROTECTION
sometimes I wonder how I have come this far with everything going around in life and then I realize it all because of this great love

Being grateful add a lot of advantages to our personal life it strengthens the bond and gives room for more good things.

Gratitude brings room for more, it is a necessary thing to do.

Gratitude will shift you to a higher frequency and will attract much better things
Rhonda Byrne

For all this, I'm grateful for everything have received and most importantly love that has helped me have access to all.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency